Our Team

 

Professor Liz David-BarrettLiz David-Barrett

Director, Centre for the Study of Corruption

Email:E.David-Barrett@sussex.ac.uk



Read more




Professor Robert BarringtonRobert Barrington

Professor of Anti-Corruption Practice

Email: R.Barrington@sussex.ac.uk



Read more




Dr Roxana BratuRoxana Bratu

Lecturer in Corruption Analysis 

Email: R.Bratu@sussex.ac.uk



Read more




Professor Dan HoughProf Dan Hough

Professor of Politics

Email: D.T.Hough@sussex.ac.uk



Read more




Dr Liljana CvetanoskaDr Liljana Cvetanoska

Teaching Fellow in Corruption, Law and Governance

Email: L.Cvetanoska@sussex.ac.uk



Read more




Dr Shahrzad FouladvandDr Shahrzad Fouladvand

Lecturer in International Criminal Law

Email: S.Fouladvand@sussex.ac.uk



Read more




Dr Sam PowerDr Sam Power

Lecturer in Corruption Analysis 

Email: S.D.Power@sussex.ac.uk



Read more




Dr Francis McGowanfrancis Mcgowan

Senior Lecturer in Politics

Email: F.McGowan@sussex.ac.uk



Read more





 

CSC Associate faculty

Dr Qingxiu Bu, Senior Lecturer in Law

Professor Trevor Hopper, Professor of Management Accounting 

Dr Maurizio Marinelli, Senior Lecturer in East Asian History

Prof Richard Vogler, Professor of Comparative Criminal Law and Criminal Justice

Dr Daniel Haberly, Lecturer in Human Geography

Dr Valentina Gullo, Research Fellow in Financial and Development Geography

Femi Amao, Reader in Law at the Sussex Law School