Future graduation dates

Find out about University of Sussex graduation ceremonies happening in the future to help you plan ahead.

Students outside the Brighton Centre graduation venue

Dates

These dates may change due to circumstances beyond our control.

2021

Winter Graduation – postponed

Summer Graduation – Monday 12 July to Friday 6 August (Provisional and subject to change due to Covid-19 restrictions)

2022

Winter Graduation – Wednesday 26 January to Friday 28 January

Summer Graduation – Monday 18 July to Friday 22 July

2023

Winter Graduation – Wednesday 25 January to Friday 27 January

Summer Graduation – Monday 17 July to Friday 21 July


You might also be interested in: