Library people

Library people

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

A ^ top

Julie Applin
Collection Development Supervisor
E: j.f.applin@sussex.ac.uk
T+44 (0)1273 873466

^ top

Kevin Bacon
Collections Senior Manager
EKevin.Bacon@sussex.ac.uk

Sarah Beamish
Content Delivery Library Officer
E: sb876@sussex.ac.uk

Maria Bishop
Content Delivery Library Officer
E: M.Bishop@sussex.ac.uk

Mark Bunt
Assistant Library Officer
E: M.J.Bunt@sussex.ac.uk

Gavin Byman
Assistant Library Officer
E: G.R.Byman@sussex.ac.uk

C ^ top

Emma Campbell
Teaching and Learning Library Officer
E: Emma.Campbell@sussex.ac.uk

Ciaran Clark
Senior Library Administrator
Ec740@sussex.ac.uk

Beth Collard
Assistant Library Officer
Ebac29@sussex.ac.uk

Imogen Constable
Assistant Library Officer
EI.Constable@sussex.ac.uk

Jack Coull
Research & Open Scholarship Data Analyst
E: jack.coull@sussex.ac.uk

Fiona Courage
Deputy University Librarian / Associate Director / Director of the Mass Observation Archive
E: f.p.courage@sussex.ac.uk
T+44 (0)1273 877911

Eleanor Craig
Digital Content Librarian
EE.M.Craig@sussex.ac.uk
T+44 (0)1273 678159

Gayemarie Crane
Senior Library Assistant
EG.P.Crane@sussex.ac.uk
T+44 (0) 1273 678614

Lindsay Crook
Executive Personal Assistant
E: L.Crook@sussex.ac.uk
T+44 (0)1273 878158

Sarah Cross
Assistant Library Officer
E: S.J.Cross@sussex.ac.uk

^ top

Roz De'Ath
Student Experience Library Officer
E: R.F.De-Ath@sussex.ac.uk

Chloe Dobson
Collection Development Librarian
EChloe.Dobson@sussex.ac.uk
T+44 (0)1273 872930

Craig Dobson
Assistant Library Officer
Ecraig.dobson@sussex.ac.uk

Paul Donlan
Assistant Library Officer
E: P.E.Donlan@sussex.ac.uk

^ top

Cathy Evans
Acquisitions Supervisor
EC.A.Evans@sussex.ac.uk
T+44 (0)1273 873496

^ top

Jacqueline Faulkner
Shelving Assistant
Ejf513@sussex.ac.uk

Daniel Flowerday
Teaching and Learning Library Officer
Edf261@sussex.ac.uk

^ top

Sean Goddard
Collection Services Librarian
E: S.P.Goddard@sussex.ac.uk
T+44 (0)1273 873511

Amanda Good
Assistant Library Officer
E: a.v.good@sussex.ac.uk

Simon Gower
Student Experience Librarian
ESimon.Gower@sussex.ac.uk

Rene Gonzales
Shelving Assistant
ER.Gonzales@sussex.ac.uk

Tim Graves
Systems Librarian
E: t.c.graves@sussex.ac.uk

Antony Groves
Student Experience Senior Manager
E: A.Groves@sussex.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)1273 877632

Julia Green
Assistant Library Officer
E: J.L.Green@sussex.ac.uk

^ top

Tim Haillay
Metadata and Discovery Officer
Et.haillay@sussex.ac.uk
T+44 (0)1273 873500

Duncan Harrison
Research Data and Digital Preservation Officer
E: Duncan.Harrison@sussex.ac.uk

Jane Harvell
University Librarian and Director of Library Services
E: J.Harvell@sussex.ac.uk
T+44 (0)1273 877831

Adam Harwood
Research Data and Digital Preservation Technologist
E: A.Harwood@sussex.ac.uk

Nick Heavey
Teaching and Learning Librarian
E: nh71@sussex.ac.uk
T+44 (0)1273 876716

Elsa Van Helfteren
Assistant Library Officer
Eemgv20@sussex.ac.uk

Sally Hendergate
Assistant Library Officer
E: S.Hendergate@sussex.ac.uk

Catrina Hey
Open Publishing Supervisor
EC.A.Hey@sussex.ac.uk
T+44 (0)1273 872957

Abbie Hodges
Assistant Library Officer
Eah772@sussex.ac.uk

Kristina Howell
Assistant Library Officer
E: K.Howell@sussex.ac.uk

I^ top

Amel Ibrahim
Assistant Library Officer
Eai307@sussex.ac.uk

J^ top

Joshua Jenkin
Content and Engagement Librarian
E: J.Jenkin@sussex.ac.uk
T+44 (0)1273 873413

^ top

Alamgir Khan
Assistant Library Officer
E: Alamgir.Khan@sussex.ac.uk

Tahmida Khanom
Shelving Assistant
E: tk307@sussex.ac.uk

Tomasz Kowalcyzk
Research and Open Scholarship Supervisor
ET.Kowalczyk@sussex.ac.uk

^ top

Rose Lock
Archive Officer
E: R.Lock@sussex.ac.uk
T+44 (0)1273 337517

Bethany Logan
Associate Director
E: B.C.Logan@sussex.ac.uk
T+44 (0)1273 877926

^ top

Helena MacCormack
Assistant Library Officer
Ehsm29@sussex.ac.uk

Tracy Medlock
Assistant Library Officer
E: T.D.Medlock@sussex.ac.uk

Daniel Millum
Collections Development Librarian
E: D.G.Millum@sussex.ac.uk
T+44 (0)1273 8777618

Kitty Mitchell-Turner
Assistant Library Officer
E: K.Mitchell-Turner@sussex.ac.uk

Annette Moore
Content Delivery Senior Manager
E: a.moore@sussex.ac.uk
T+44 (0)1273 8777046

Tom Mountford
Assistant Building Manager
E: t.mountford@sussex.ac.uk
T+44 (0)1273 8778951

^ top

Nell Mulligan
Archive Officer
E: H.Mulligan@sussex.ac.uk

Henry Neale
Senior Library Assistant
E: I.Neale@sussex.ac.uk

Sam Nesbit
Research and Open Scholarship Senior Manager
E: sfn20@sussex.ac.uk
T+44 (0)1273877122

Charlotte Newmeir-Porter
Assistant Library Officer
E: C.E.Newmeir-Porter@sussex.ac.uk

^ top

Lucy Oakley
Subscribed resources and Inter-library requests Supervisor
E: L.Oakley@sussex.ac.uk
T+44 (0)1273 8773497

Max O'Donnell-Savage
Senior Library Assistant
E: mo267@sussex.ac.uk

Kylie Okoro
Assistant Library Officer
EK.Okoro@sussex.ac.uk

^ top

Ellie Paterson
Assistant Library Officer
EE.Paterson@sussex.ac.uk

Nadia Pattenden
Operations Senior Manager
E: N.Pattenden@sussex.ac.uk
T+44 (0) 1273 877014

Kirsty Pattrick
Mass Observation Project Officer
E: K.Pattrick@sussex.ac.uk

Daisy Pearce

Shelving Assistant
E: D.L.Pearce@sussex.ac.uk

Lynn Perez
Assistant Library Officer
E:

Gemma Price
Assistant Library Officer
E: G.H.Price@sussex.ac.uk

^ top

Charlotte Robinson
Assistant Library Officer
E: C.E.Robinson@sussex.ac.uk

Suzanne Rose
Mass Observation Education and Outreach Officer
E: Suzanne.Rose@sussex.ac.uk

^ top

Jessica Scantlebury
Mass Observation Archivist
E: j.c.scantlebury@sussex.ac.uk

Stuart Scott
Repository and Open Access Officer
E: ss905@sussex.ac.uk

Mia Sime-Malaree
Assistant Library Officer
Emls38@sussex.ac.uk

Matt Sinclair
Assistant Library Officer
E: ms2002@sussex.ac.uk

Ian Skelton
Assistant Library Officer
E: I.D.Skelton@sussex.ac.uk

Karen Smith
Library Administration Finance and Planning Officer
E: ks807@sussex.ac.uk

Maria Smith
Library Administration Finance and Planning Officer
E: m.a.smith@sussex.ac.uk
T+44 (0)1273 877097

Michael Smith
Student Experience Library Officer
E: Michael.Smith@sussex.ac.uk
T+44 (0)1273 873510

Andrew Del Strother
Senior Library Assistant
E: A.Del-Strother@sussex.ac.uk

Maggie Symes
Research and Open Scholarship Librarian
EM.Symes@sussex.ac.uk

^ top

Kane Taylor
Senior Operations Coordinator
E: kt382@sussex.ac.uk

Simon Tennant
Library Assistant
E: S.Tennant@sussex.ac.uk

Rhiann Tester
Assistant Library Officer
Ert381@sussex.ac.uk

Erin Tilley
Student Experience Library Officer
EE.Tilley@sussex.ac.uk

Lisa Towner
Assistant Library Officer
E: l.towner@sussex.ac.uk

Ellie Turner-Kilburn
Assistant Mass Observation Archive Officer
EE.Turner-Kilburn@sussex.ac.uk

V^ top

Ioannis Valiakos
Content Delivery Officer
E: I.Valiakos@sussex.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)1273 876716

^ top

Amy Waldron
Digital Development Senior Manager
E: A.C.Waldron@sussex.ac.uk

Karen Watson
Special Collections Archivist
E: k.l.watson@sussex.ac.uk
T+44 (0)1273 337511

Josie Watson
Content Delivery Library Officer
EJ.B.Watson@sussex.ac.uk

Helen Webb
RDM Librarian
EH.Webb@sussex.ac.uk

Louise Wynn-Mackensie
Assistant Library Officer
EL.Wynn-Mackenzie@sussex.ac.uk