Library people

Library people

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

A ^ top

Arran Ainsworth
Library Assistant
E: A.S.Ainsworth@sussex.ac.uk

Julie Applin
Collection Development Supervisor
E: j.f.applin@sussex.ac.uk

^ top

Angela Bachini
U.O.S.H. Archive Research Assistant - Cataloguer
E: A.Bachini@sussex.ac.uk

Sarah Beamish
Library Assistant
E: sb876@sussex.ac.uk

Tom Bench
Library Assistant
E: tb347@sussex.ac.uk

Maria Bishop
Library Assistant
E: M.Bishop@sussex.ac.uk

Holly Blackmore
Shelving Assistant
E: hb419@sussex.ac.uk

Skye Brackpool
Library Assistant
E: S.L.Brackpool@sussex.ac.uk

Rachel Bramley
Learning and Teaching Librarian
E
T+44 (0)1273 877632

Mark Bunt
Library Assistant
E: M.J.Bunt@sussex.ac.uk

Gavin Byman
Library Assistant
E: G.R.Byman@sussex.ac.uk

C ^ top

Ciaran Clark
Library Administration Supervisor
E: cc740@sussex.ac.uk

Shona Clements
Library Assistant
E: S.R.Clements@sussex.ac.uk

Jack Coull
Library Assistant
E: jack.coull@sussex.ac.uk

Alice Corble
Academic Services Supervisor
E: A.R.Corble@sussex.ac.uk

Fiona Courage
Associate Director
E: f.p.courage@sussex.ac.uk
T+44 (0)1273 877991

Sian Cox
Collection Development Librarian
E: S.E.Cox@sussex.ac.uk

+44 (0)1273 872930

Eleanor Craig
Digital Content Librarian
E: e.m.craig@sussex.ac.uk

+44 (0)1273 878159

Gayemarie Crane
Frontline Services Supervisor
E: g.p.crane@sussex.ac.uk

Lindsay Crook
PA to the Librarian
E: L.Crook@sussex.ac.uk
T+44 (0)1273 878158

Sarah Cross
Library Assistant
E: S.J.Cross@sussex.ac.uk

^ top

Roz De'Ath
Senior Library Assistant
E: R.F.De-Ath@sussex.ac.uk

Chloe Dobson
Collection Development Librarian
E: Chloe.Dobson@sussex.ac.uk

T: +44 (0)1273 872930

Paul Donlan
Library Assistant
E: P.E.Donlan@sussex.ac.uk

^ top

Cathy Evans
Acquisitions Supervisor
E: C.A.Evans@sussex.ac.uk

^ top

Charlie Freytag
Shelving Assistant
E

Eleanor Ferguson
Library Assistant
E: E.K.Ferguson@sussex.ac.uk

^ top

Esther Gill
U.O.S.H. Hub Project Officer
E: eg362@sussex.ac.uk

Sean Goddard
Frontline Services Librarian
E: s.p.goddard@sussex.ac.uk

Amanda Good
Library Assistant
E: a.v.good@sussex.ac.uk

Rene Gonzales
Shelving Assistant
E: R.Gonzales@sussex.ac.uk

Tim Graves
Systems Librarian
E: t.c.graves@sussex.ac.uk

T: +44 (0)1273 877098

Josie Guy
Senior Library Assistant
E: J.Guy@sussex.ac.uk

Antony Groves
Learning and Teaching Librarian
E: A.Groves@sussex.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)1273 877632

Julia Green
Library Assistant
E: J.L.Green@sussex.ac.uk

^ top

Tim Haillay
Metadata and Discovery Officer
E: t.haillay@sussex.ac.uk

T: +44 (0)1273 873500

Duncan Harrison
Hub Audio Preservation Engineer
E: Duncan.Harrison@sussex.ac.uk

Jane Harvell
Director of Library Services
E: J.Harvell@sussex.ac.uk
T+44 (0)1273 877831

Adam Harwood
Research data and digital preservation technologist
E: A.Harwood@sussex.ac.uk

T: +44 (0)1273 878441

Nick Heavey
Academic Services Supervisor
E: nh71@sussex.ac.uk

Sally Hendergate
Library Assistant
E: S.Hendergate@sussex.ac.uk

Kristina Howell
Library Assistant
E: K.Howell@sussex.ac.uk

J^ top

Joshua Jenkin
Content Delivery Supervisor
E: J.Jenkin@sussex.ac.uk

^ top

Alamgir Khan
Library Assistant
E: Alamgir.Khan@sussex.ac.uk

Tahmida Khanom
Shelving Assistant
E: tk307@sussex.ac.uk

Tyrone Knight
Senior Library Assistant
E: T.J.Knight@sussex.ac.uk

^ top

Rose Lock
Senior Archive Assistant
E: R.Lock@sussex.ac.uk

Bethany Logan
Academic Services Librarian
E: B.C.Logan@sussex.ac.uk

T: +44 (0)1273 877926

^ top

Grainne Mac Dermott
Frontline Services Manager
E: g.e.macdermott@sussex.ac.uk

Lisa McLaren
Academic Services Manager
E: L.Mclaren@sussex.ac.uk

Caroline Marchant-Wallis
BLDS Metadata and Discovery Officer
E: C.H.Marchant-Wallis@sussex.ac.uk

Tracy Medlock
Library Assistant
E: T.D.Medlock@sussex.ac.uk

Maria Menezes
Senior Library Assistant
E: M.P.Menezes@sussex.ac.uk

Daniel Millum
BLDS Metadata and Discovery Officer
E: D.G.Millum@sussex.ac.uk

Annette Moore
Content Delivery Manager
E: a.moore@sussex.ac.uk

Tom Mountford
Library Support Supervisor
E: t.mountford@sussex.ac.uk

^ top

Nell Mulligan
Library Assistant
E: H.Mulligan@sussex.ac.uk

Henry Neale
Senior Library Assistant
E: I.Neale@sussex.ac.uk
T+44 (0)1273 872703

Sam Nesbit
Open Access Librarian
E: sfn20@sussex.ac.uk
T+44 (0)1273 877458

Charlotte Newmeir-Porter
Library Assistant
E: C.E.Newmeir-Porter@sussex.ac.uk

^ top

Lucy Oakley
Subscribed resources and inter-library requests supervisor
E: L.Oakley@sussex.ac.uk

Max O'Donnell-Savage
Senior Library Assistant
E: mo267@sussex.ac.uk

^ top

Kirsty Pattrick
Mass Observation Project Officer
E: K.Pattrick@sussex.ac.uk

Daisy Pearce
Shelving Assistant
E: D.L.Pearce@sussex.ac.uk

Lizzy Pennock
Library Assistant
E: E.Pennock@sussex.ac.uk

Lynn Perez
Library Assistant
E:

Gemma Price
Library Assistant
E: G.H.Price@sussex.ac.uk

^ top

Charlotte Robinson
Library Assistant
E: C.E.Robinson@sussex.ac.uk

Suzanne Rose
Mass Observation Education and Outreach Officer
E: Suzanne.Rose@sussex.ac.uk
T+44 (0)1273 872571

Henry Rowsell
U.O.S.H. Archive Research Assistant - Rights
E: Henry.R.Rowsell@sussex.ac.uk

Laila Rumbold-Kazzuz
Library Assistant
E: lr278@sussex.ac.uk

Tina Ryan-Hawes
Library Assistant
E: M.L.Ryan-Hawes@sussex.ac.uk

^ top

Jessica Scantlebury
Mass Observation Archivist
E: j.c.scantlebury@sussex.ac.uk

Amparo Scolding
Library Assistant
E: a.scolding@sussex.ac.uk

Stuart Scott
Library Assistant
E: ss905@sussex.ac.uk

Matt Sinclair
Library Assistant
E: ms2002@sussex.ac.uk

Ian Skelton
Library Assistant
E: I.D.Skelton@sussex.ac.uk

Maria Smith
Administrative Support Officer
E: m.a.smith@sussex.ac.uk

Michael Smith
Frontline Services Supervisor
E: Michael.Smith@sussex.ac.uk

Andrew Del Strother
Library Assistant
E: A.Del-Strother@sussex.ac.uk

^ top

Kane Taylor
Library Assistant
E: kt382@sussex.ac.uk

Simon Tennant
Library Assistant
E: S.Tennant@sussex.ac.uk

Lisa Towner
Library Assistant
E: l.towner@sussex.ac.uk

V^ top

Ioannis Valiakos
Academic Services Supervisor
E: I.Valiakos@sussex.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)1273 872904

^ top

Amy Waldron
Digital Development Manager
E: A.C.Waldron@sussex.ac.uk

Karen Watson
Special Collections Archivist
E: k.l.watson@sussex.ac.uk

Jen Whitehead
Open Access Supervisor
E: J.Whitehead@sussex.ac.uk

Natasha Witts
U.O.S.H. Archive Research Assistant - Cataloguer
E: N.Witts@sussex.ac.uk

Richard Wragg
Collections Manager
E: R.D.Wragg@sussex.ac.uk