Library representatives

SchoolDepartmentNameEmail
University of Sussex Business School Business & Management

Elaine Swan

e.swan@sussex.ac.uk 

  Economics Shilan Dargahi s.dargahi@sussex.ac.uk
Education and Social Work   Robert James rj263@sussex.ac.uk
Engineering and Informatics   Natalia Beloff n.beloff@sussex.ac.uk
English English Will Abberley w.abberley@sussex.ac.uk
  Sussex Centre for Language Studies Simon Williams s.a.williams@sussex.ac.uk
Global Studies   Kit Eves  c.eves@sussex.ac.uk
History, Art History and Philosophy History  Chris Warne c.m.warne@sussex.ac.uk
  Art History Simon Lane s.lane@sussex.ac.uk
  Philosophy Tanja Staehler t.staehler@sussex.ac.uk
Law, Politics and Sociology Law Teresa Sutton t.j.sutton@sussex.ac.uk
  Politics Francis McGowan f.mcgowan@sussex.ac.uk
  Sociology Susie Scott s.scott@sussex.ac.uk
Life Sciences Biology & Env Science Joanna Richardson  joanna.richardson@sussex.ac.uk
  Chemistry Alfredo Vargas alfredo.vargas@sussex.ac.uk
Mathematical and Physical Sciences

Physics and Astronomy

Daniel Litim d.litim@sussex.ac.uk
  Maths Michael Melgaard m.melgaard@sussex.ac.uk
Media, Film and Music   Chris Kiefer  c.kiefer@sussex.ac.uk
Psychology   Nicola Yuill nicolay@sussex.ac.uk
BSMS   Steve Bowman  s.bowman@bsms.ac.uk
ITS   Jill Hockley jill.hockley@sussex.ac.uk