Sussex Psychosis Research interest Group (SPRiG)

Current research studies

Current research
 TitleLocal contact

NIHR funded:

  

PRODIGY: Prevention of long term social disability amongst young people with emerging psychological difficulties: A definitive randomised control trial of social recovery cognitive behavioural therapy

Dr Clio Berry

E: c.berry@sussex.ac.uk
Other: SlowMo: A digital therapy for people who fear harm from others

Evelin Vogel

E: evelin.vogel@sussexpartnership.nhs.uk

Sussex Partnership NHS Foundation Trust funded: U&I: updake and implementation of CBT for unusual distressing experiences (psychosis)

Katie Alford

E: Katie.Alford@sussexpartnership.nhs.uk

C4C: Caring for carers

Dr Cassie Hazell

E: C.Hazell@bsms.ac.uk

 

 

Student research:
UNICOrN: Unusual experiences and function in young people 

Abigail Wright

E: abigail.wright@sussexpartnership.nhs.uk

Peoples' journeys with voice hearing over time

Leanne Bogen-Johnston

E: l.r.bogen-johnston@sussex.ac.uk

Vista: Voice-hearing in young people: distress factors and social relating

Aikaterini Rammou

E: Aikaterini.Rammou@sussexpartnership.nhs.uk

A.rammou@sussex.ac.uk