Mathematical Physics

People and contacts

Members of the Mathematical Physics research group


Prof Xavier Calmet

Dr Antoine Dahlqvist

Prof Jacob Dunningham

Prof Michael Melgaard 

Dr Nick Simm


Dr Nathaniel Sherrill

PhD students

Marco Sebastianutti 

Andi Ware

Former members

Dr Folkert Kuipers (now at the Ludwig Maximilians University of Munich)

Prof Enrico Scalas (now at the University of Rome 1)