Centre for Innovation and Research in Wellbeing

People

Key contacts

Director

Professor Charles WattersProfessor Charles Watters (Social Work and Social Care)
E: C.Watters@sussex.ac.uk

 Deputy Directors

Professor Paul StathamProfessor Paul Statham (Global Studies) 
E: Paul.Statham@sussex.ac.uk

 

 

Professor Jackie CasselProfessor Jackie Cassell (Brighton and Sussex Medical School) 
E: J.A.Cassell@sussex.ac.uk

 

Professor Rupert BrownProfessor Rupert Brown (Psychology)  
E: R.Brown@sussex.ac.uk]

 

 

Cluster Leaders

Professor Pete HarrisProfessor Pete Harris (Psychology) 
E: P.R.Harris@sussex.ac.uk

Professor Jennifer RustedProfessor Jennifer Rusted (Psychology) 
E: J.Rusted@sussex.ac.uk

Professor Gordon HaroldProfessor Gordon Harold (Psychology) 
E: G.Harold@sussex.ac.uk

Professor Paul StathamProfessor Paul Statham (Global Studies) 
E: Paul.Statham@sussex.ac.uk

 

Professor Rupert BrownProfessor Rupert Brown (Psychology) 
E: R.Brown@sussex.ac.uk]