People

Image of Francis Ratnieks

Professor Francis Ratnieks

Contact: F.Ratnieks@sussex.ac.uk


Image of Dr Karin Alton

Dr Karin Alton

Post Doctoral Research Fellow

Contact: Karin.Alton@sussex.ac.uk



Image of Norman Carreck

Norman Carreck

Contact: Norman.Carreck@sussex.ac.uk


Kyle Shackleton
PhD Student
Contact : K.Shackleton@sussex.ac.uk

Nicholas Balfour

Dr. Nick Balfour

Post Doctoral Researcher

Contact: N.Balfour@sussex.ac.uk


Luciano Scandian

Luciano Scandian

Honey Bee Research Facility Manager
Contact: L.Scandian@sussex.ac.uk


 PhD student Veronica Wignall

Veronica Wignall

PhD Student and Associate Tutor

Contact: V.Wignall@sussex.ac.uk

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 PhD student Gigi Hennessy

Georgia Hennessy

PhD Student and Associate Tutor

Contact: G.I.Hennessy@sussex.ac.uk

Save

Save