Technology Enhanced Learning at Sussex

About

Dr David Walker 

Head of Technology Enhanced Learning

Email: d.j.walker@sussex.ac.uk

Phone: 01273 873219

Faye Tucknott

TEL Coordinator

Email: F.Tucknott@sussex.ac.uk

Phone: 01273 872558

 

Academic Development Team

Dan Axson 

Academic Developer (University of Sussex Business School)

Email: d.axson@sussex.ac.uk

Phone: 01273 873168

Dr Christina Magkoufopoulou 

Academic Developer (School of Engineering and Informatics, School of Life Sciences, School of Mathematical and Physical Sciences, and School of Psychology)

Email: c.magkoufopoulou@sussex.ac.uk

Dr Eva Sansavior 

Academic Developer (School of Media, Arts and Humanities)

Email: e.m.sansavior@sussex.ac.uk

Dr Sarah Watson

Academic Developer (LPS, ESW and Global Studies)

Email: sarah.watson@sussex.ac.uk

 

Learning Technology Team

Antony Coombs 

Learning Technologies Manager

Email: a.coombs@sussex.ac.uk

Phone: 01273 877920

Dr Paolo Oprandi 

Senior Learning Technologist (LPS, ESW & Global Studies)

Email: paolo@sussex.ac.uk

Phone: 01273 873390

Dr Anne Hole 

Learning Technologist (School of Media, Arts and Humanities) 

Email: a.hole@sussex.ac.uk

Phone: 01273 876703

Kitty Horne 

Learning Technologist (University of Sussex Business School)

Email: k.r.horne@sussex.ac.uk

Phone: 01273 678452

Matthew Taylor 

Learning Technologist (School of Media, Arts and Humanities

Email: mt556@sussex.ac.uk

Phone: 01273 877299z

George Robinson

Learning Technologist (Psychology & Engineering and Informatics) 

Email: george.robinson@sussex.ac.uk

Phone: 01273 877480

 

Online Distance Learning Team

Mellow Sadik 

Online Distance Learning Manager

Email: m.sadik@sussex.ac.uk

Phone: 01273 873301

Hayley Bowerman

Online Distance Learning Officer

Email: H.L.Bowerman@sussex.ac.uk

Phone: 01273 876512

Brena Collyer de Aguiar  

Learning Technologist (ODL)

Email: B.Collyer-de-Aguiar@sussex.ac.uk

Phone: 01273 876785

Sarah Ison  

Online Distance Learning Librarian

Email:  S.Ison@sussex.ac.uk


View the TEL Organisational Chart

Follow Sussex TEL on Twitter Follow Sussex TEL on Google Plus