Technology Enhanced Learning at Sussex

About

Dr Katie Piatt 

Head of Technology Enhanced Learning

Email: K.Piatt@sussex.ac.uk

 

Katie Turner 

TEL Coordinator

Email: Katie.Turner@sussex.ac.uk

 

Academic Development Team

Dan Axson 

Academic Developer (University of Sussex Business School)

Email: d.axson@sussex.ac.uk

Dr Eva Sansavior 

Academic Developer (School of Media, Arts and Humanities)

Email: e.m.sansavior@sussex.ac.uk

Dr Sarah Watson

Academic Developer (LPS, ESW and Global Studies)

Email: sarah.watson@sussex.ac.uk

 

Learning Technology Team

Antony Coombs 

Learning Technologies Manager

Email: a.coombs@sussex.ac.uk

Dr Paolo Oprandi 

Senior Learning Technologist (LPS, ESW & Global Studies)

Email: paolo@sussex.ac.uk

Emilie Hayter

Learning Technologist (Psychology & Engineering and Informatics, Life Sciences & School of Mathematics and Physcial Sciences)

Email: e.hayter@sussex.ac.uk

Dr Anne Hole 

Learning Technologist (University of Sussex Business School and Central Foundation Year) 

Email: a.hole@sussex.ac.uk

Kitty Horne 

Learning Technologist (University of Sussex Business School)

Email: k.r.horne@sussex.ac.uk

George Robinson

Learning Technologist (Psychology & Engineering and Informatics, Life Sciences & School of Mathematics and Physcial Sciences)

Email: george.robinson@sussex.ac.uk

Matthew Taylor 

Learning Technologist (School of Media, Arts and Humanities)

Email: matthew.taylor@sussex.ac.uk

Online Distance Learning Team

Mellow Sadik 

Online Distance Learning Manager

Email: m.sadik@sussex.ac.uk

Faye Tucknott

Online Distance Learning Officer

Email: F.Tucknott@sussex.ac.uk

Brena Collyer de Aguiar  

Learning Technologist (ODL)

Email: B.Collyer-de-Aguiar@sussex.ac.uk

Sarah Ison  

Online Distance Learning Librarian

Email:  S.Ison@sussex.ac.uk


Cathy Frankland;

Online Distance Learning Coordinator

Email:  C.Frankland@sussex.ac.uk

Follow Sussex TEL on Twitter Follow Sussex TEL on Google Plus