Technology Enhanced Learning at Sussex

About

 

David Walker 

Head of Technology Enhanced Learning

Email: d.j.walker@sussex.ac.uk

Phone: 01273 873219

George Robinson

Technology Enhanced Learning Coordinator

Email: george.robinson@sussex.ac.uk

Phone: 01273 877480

 

Learning Technology Team

 

Antony Coombs 

Learning Technologies Manager

Email: a.coombs@sussex.ac.uk

Phone: 01273 877920

Paolo Oprandi 

Senior Learning Technologist (LPS, ESW & Global)

Email: paolo@sussex.ac.uk

Phone: 01273 873390

Anne Hole 

Learning Technologist (English, MFM, HAHP & SCLS) 

Email: a.hole@sussex.ac.uk

Phone: 01273 876703

Kitty Horne 

Learning Technologist (Psychology & Engineering and Informatics) 

Email: k.r.horne@sussex.ac.uk

Phone: 01273 678452

Dan Axson 

Learning Technologist (Life Science and MPS)

Email: d.axson@sussex.ac.uk

Phone: 01273 873168

Pete Sparkes 

Learning Technologist (Business School)

Email: P.Sparkes@sussex.ac.uk

Phone: 01273 872558

 

Online Distance Learning Team

 

Mellow Sadik 

Online Distance Learning Manager

Email: m.sadik@sussex.ac.uk

Phone: 01273 873219

Latifa Dean

Project Adviser (Online Distance Learning) 

Email: Latifa.Dean@sussex.ac.uk

Phone: 01273 876785

Rachel Bramley 

Online Distance Learning Librarian

Email:  R.A.Bramley@sussex.ac.uk

Phone: N/A

Hayley McCarthy

Online Distance Learning Officer

Email: H.L.Mccarthy@sussex.ac.uk

Phone: N/A

Follow Sussex TEL on Twitter Follow Sussex TEL on Google Plus