People and contacts

Meet the Sussex Sustainability Research Programme team.

SSRP Directorate

Fiona Hurd

Programme Manager

Email: F.Hurd@sussex.ac.uk

Read more about Fiona

Name

John Thompson

Deputy Director

Email: j.thompson@sussex.ac.uk

Read more about John

Name

SSRP Secretariat

Carlos Miret Fernández 

Research Support Assistant 

Email: c.miret-fernandez@sussex.ac.uk

Profile picture of Carlos Miret

Juliet Richardson

Communications and Engagement Officer

Email: jr605@sussex.ac.uk

Profile picture of Juliet Richardson

SSRP Programme Management Group

Joseph Alcamo

Email: Joseph.Alcamo@sussex.ac.uk

Read more about Joseph

Name

Bonnie Holligan

Email: B.Holligan@sussex.ac.uk

Read more about Bonnie

Name

Dave Goulson

Email: D.Goulson@sussex.ac.uk

Read more about Dave

Name

Fiona Marshall

Email: F.Marshall@sussex.ac.uk

Read more about Fiona

Name

Pedram Rowhani

Email: P.Rowhani@sussex.ac.uk

Read more about Pedram

Name

Chris Sandom

Email: C.Sandom@sussex.ac.uk

Read more about Chris

Name

Shova Thapa Karki

Email: S.Thapa-Karki@sussex.ac.uk

Read more about Shova

Name

Emanuela Orlando

Email: E.Orlando@sussex.ac.uk

Read more about Emanuela

Name

John Thompson

Email: j.thompson@sussex.ac.uk

Read more about John

Name