People and contacts

School contacts

Head of School

Prof Robin Banerjee

Email: R.A.Banerjee@sussex.ac.uk

School Administrator

Fran Barnard

Email: F.M.Barnard@sussex.ac.uk

Deputy Head of School & Director of Student Experience

Prof Alison Pike

Email: alisonp@sussex.ac.uk

Director of Education

Dr Jessica Horst

Email: jessica@sussex.ac.uk

Director of Research

Prof John Drury

Email: J.Drury@sussex.ac.uk

Director of Doctoral Studies

Dr Sarah King

Email: S.L.King@sussex.ac.uk

Director of Recruitment and Admissions

Dr Eleanor Miles

Email: E.Miles@sussex.ac.uk

Meet our staff

Contact us

School of Psychology

Pevensey 1 Building, University of Sussex, Falmer, BN1 9QH

psychology@sussex.ac.uk

+44 (0)1273 876638