People

Professor Matthias Keller

Professor of Experimental Physics and Head of Ion Trap Cavity-QED and Molecular Physics group

Email: m.k.keller@sussex.ac.uk

Read more about Professor Keller

Matthias Keller

Dr Xavier Fernandez Gonzalvo

Postdoctoral Fellow in Portable Atomic Clocks

Email: X.Fernandez-Gonzalvo@sussex.ac.uk

Read more about Dr Fernandez Gonzalvo

Xavi Fernandez Gonzalvo

Dr Graham Stutter

Postdoctoral Fellow in Quantum Networking and Quantum Computation

Email: G.Stutter@sussex.ac.uk

Read more about Dr Stutter

Graham Sutter

Dr Laura Blackburn

Postdoctoral Fellow in Quantum Technology

Email: Laura.Blackburn@sussex.ac.uk

Read more about Laura Blackburn

Laura Blackburn

Marcus Vogt

Research Fellow in Quantum Technology for Fundamental Physics

Email: M.O.Vogt@sussex.ac.uk

Read more about Marcus Vogt

Corentin Pignot

Graduate student (PhD)

Email: C.Pignot@sussex.ac.uk

Corentin Pignot

San Snowden

Graduate student (PhD)

Email: S.Snowden@sussex.ac.uk

 

Sam Snowden

Travers Ward

Graduate student (PhD)

Email: T.Ward@sussex.ac.uk

 

Travers Ward

Ian Ford

Graduate student (PhD)

Email: I.Ford@sussex.ac.uk

 

Ian Ford

Amber Shepherd

Graduate student (PhD)

Email: A.Shepherd@sussex.ac.uk

 

Amber Shepherd

David Kay

Graduate student (PhD)

Email: D.Kay@sussex.ac.uk

 

David Kay