Consuls for Canada

Alfredo Vazquez Cruz

CPES, 1998
Vancouver

alfredov@shaw.ca


Geetanjali Gill

CDE, 2008
Richmond

geetanjali75@hotmail.com


Jamshid Fouladian

ENGG, 1984
Toronto

jrfouladian@gmail.com


Jennifer D Huynh

English, 2009
Mississauga

orchidpavilion@yahoo.co.uk


Marcus Ansell

MAPS, 1969
Toronto

marc@marcansell.com


Serge Markarov

IRP, 2005
Toronto

serge_markarov@yahoo.com


Temitope M Odeyemi

INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS, 2009
Ibadan

t_odeyemi12@yahoo.com


Teresa S Napolitano

POLITICS, 2002
Vancouver

t.napolitano@hotmail.com