International partnerships

People and contacts

International Partnerships works with institutional partners and faculty and professional services staff across the University of Sussex to deliver the global engagement aims in the University's Strategic Plan.

Partner with us

The International Partnerships team is responsible for the creation of strategic institutional partnerships with top-tier world universities, working in close collaboration with Schools and Professional teams at Sussex to manage partner relationships and deliver communications strategies and events with. The Global Partnerships Team are part of the Global Engagement Office at Sussex. The team provides support to the University in developing and maintaining partnerships. If you would like to partner with the university, phone +44 (0)1273 877120 or email internationalpartnerships@sussex.ac.uk.

 

Meet the Global Partnerships Team

Leina Shi 

Head of Global Engagement

E Leina.Shi@sussex.ac.uk 

T +44 1273 873647

 

Li Camm, Head of Global PartnershipsLi Camm

Head of Global Partnerships 

E l.camm@sussex.ac.uk

T +44 1273 876851

 

Peter Boddy, International Partnerships OfficerPeter Boddy

International Partnerships Manager

E p.boddy@sussex.ac.uk

T +44 1273 876852

 

Sephora Imomoh 

International Partnerships Manager

E S.M.Imomoh@sussex.ac.uk 

T +44 1273 877541

 

Hilmi Jaidin, International Partnerships AdministratorHilmi Jaidin

International Partnerships Administrator

E m.jaidin@sussex.ac.uk 

T +44 1273 876851

 

Louise Duthie, PA & Programme CoordinatorLouise Duthie

PA & Programme Coordinator

E l.a.duthie@sussex.ac.uk 

T +44 1273 877273