Centre for German-Jewish Studies

London Support Group

The Support Group meets regularly in London, in consultation with staff from the Centre. It has been instrumental in promoting research projects, initiating fundraising activities, co-ordinating financial planning, and strengthening contacts at home and abroad. Members include:

Dr Margaret Brearley
Mr Ralph Emanuel - Vice Life President
Mrs Diana Franklin - Chair
Mrs Marion Godfrey - Vice Chair
Mr Clemens Nathan - Life President
Mr Geoffrey Perry
Ms Hella Pick
Mr Peter Summerfield
Mr Stephen Wiener
Mrs Evi Wohlgemuth - Vice Chair