Centre for German-Jewish Studies

Advisory Board

The Academic Advisory Board offers guidance to the Centre and the University on policy issues, meeting annually to review progress and advise on development strategy. It also provides a forum for the presentation and discussion of recent research. Members include:

Professor Steven Aschheim

Dr Anita Bunyan - Chair

Dr Cathy Gelbin

Professor Sander Gilman

Prof. Andreas Gotzmann

Dr David Groiser

Pfarrer Christoph Knoch

Professor Richard Murphy

Professor Peter G. J. Pulzer

Professor Ritchie Robertson

Professor John Röhl

Professor Julius H. Schoeps

Professor Naomi Segal