EPic Laboratory

People & contacts

Group Directors:

 

alessia portrait   Dr Alessia Pasquazi

    Reader in Physics 
    Pevensey 2 3A7
    A.Pasquazi@sussex.ac.uk
    +441273 678083

 

 

sussex image of marco   Prof Marco Peccianti

    Professor of Photonics 
    Pevensey 2 3A8
    M.Peccianti@sussex.ac.uk
    +441273 873171

 

Research Fellows:

 
 

luke portrait   Dr Luke Peters

    Research Fellow 
    PEVENSEY 1 2E7 
    L.Peters@sussex.ac.uk

 

Juan 2 Cropped   Dr Juan STotero Gongora

    Leverhulme Early Career Fellow
    PEVENSEY 1 2E9
    J.Totero-Gongora@sussex.ac.uk 

    

 

Yi Tian Photo   Dr Yi Tian

    Research Fellow
    Pevensey 1 2E7 
    yt293@sussex.ac.uk 

 

    

 

sussex image of pierreDr Pierre-Henry Hanzard

    Research Fellow
    Pevensey 1 2E7
    P.B.Hanzard@sussex.ac.uk
    

 

max portrait   Dr Maxwell Rowley

    Research Fellow 
    Pevensey 2 3A1
    M.Rowley@sussex.ac.uk

 

PhD Students:

 
 
   

Antonio Photo  Mr Antonio Cutrona

   Research Student 
   Pevensey 2 3A1
   A.cutrona@sussex.ac.uk

 

luana portrait   Ms Luana Olivieri

    Research Student 
    Pevensey 2 3A1
    L.Olivieri@sussex.ac.uk
    

 

robyn portrait   Ms Robyn Tucker

    Research Student
    Pevensey 2 3A1
    rt232@sussex.ac.uk

jacob portrait   Mr Jacob Tunesi

    Research Student 
    Pevensey 2 3A1
    J.Tunesi@sussex.ac.uk 

Vivek img   Mr Vivek Kumar

    Research Student 
    Pevensey 2 3A1 
    vk230@sussex.ac.uk
    

 

vittorio portrait   Mr Vittorio Cecconi

    Research Student
    Pevensey 2 3A1
    v.cecconi@sussex.ac.uk

 
   

EPic Alumni:

 
 

  Mr Samuel Morgan

    Mphys Graduate

   Dr Hualong Bao

     Post-Doctoral Research Fellow

  Dr Benjamin Wetzel

    Post-Doctoral Research Fellow 

 

   Dr Luigi Di Lauro

     PhD Graduate 

 

  Mr Alex Gramann

    MPhys Graduate 

 

   Mr Adam Shields

     MPhys Graduate 

 

  Mr Cameron Barr

    MPhys Graduate 

 

   Mr Eddy Vincent

     MPhys Graduate

 

  Mr Andrew Robertson

     MPhys Graduate

 

   Mr Jake Charsley

     MPhys Graduate

 

  Mr Lewis Hardcastle

     MPhys Graduate

 

   Mr Andrew Jones

     BSc Graduate

 

  Ms Shaquilla Johnson

    BSc Graduate

 

   Mr Ian Walker

     BSc Graduate

 

  Ms Elpida Atmatzidou

    MPhys Graduate

 

   Mr Nicolas Wilson

     MPhys Graduate

 

  Mr Eric van der Merwe

    MPhys Graduate

 

   Ms Liz Griffin

     MPhys Graduate

 

  Mr Prithvi Shah

    MSc Graduate 

 

   Mr Callum Heath

     MSc Graduate 

 

  Mr Rhys Owen

    MSc Graduate