EPic Laboratory

People & contacts

Group Directors:

 

alessia portrait   Dr Alessia Pasquazi

    Reader in Physics 
    Pevensey 2 3A7
    A.Pasquazi@sussex.ac.uk
    +441273 678083

 

 

sussex image of marco   Prof. Marco Peccianti

    Professor of Photonics 
    Pevensey 2 3A8
    M.Peccianti@sussex.ac.uk
    +441273 873171

 

Post-Doctoral Fellows:

 
 

hualong portrait   Dr Hualong Bao

    Research Fellow
    Pevensey 1 2E4
    H.Bao@Sussex.ac.uk
    +441273 877475

 

sussex image of ben   Dr Benjamin Wetzel

    Marie Curie International Outgoing
    Research Fellow
    Pevensey 1 2E4
    B.Wetzel@sussex.ac.uk
    +441273 877475

 

sussex image of ben   Dr Juan Sebastian
   Totero Gongora

    Research Fellow in
    Experimental Photonics
    J.Totero-Gongora@sussex.ac.uk
    +441273 873171

luke portrait   Dr Luke Peters

    Post-Doctoral Research Fellow  
    Pevensey 1 2E7
    L.Peters@sussex.ac.uk
    +441273 877422

PhD Students:

 
 
   

andrew portrait   Mr Andrew Cooper

    Research Student 
    Pevensey 1 2E7
    A.Cooper@sussex.ac.uk
    +441273 877422

 

luigi portrait   Mr Luigi Di Lauro

    Research Student 
    Pevensey 1 2E7
    L.DiLauro@sussex.ac.uk
    +441273 877422

 

max portrait   Mr Maxwell Rowley

    Research Student 
    Pevensey 2 3A1
    M.Rowley@sussex.ac.uk

 

luana portrait   Ms Luana Olivieri

    Research Student 
    Pevensey 2 3A1
    L.Olivieri@sussex.ac.uk
    

 

robyn portrait   Ms Robyn Tucker

    Research Student
    Pevensey 2 3A1
    rt232@sussex.ac.uk

jacob portrait   Mr Jacob Tunesi

    Research Student 
    Pevensey 2 3A1
    J.Tunesi@sussex.ac.uk 

vittorio portrait   Mr Vittorio Cecconi

    Research Student
    Pevensey 2 3A1
    v.cecconi@sussex.ac.uk

 

Current Undergraduate Students:

 
 

chris portrait   Mr Chris Brown

    Research Placement
    cb471@sussex.ac.uk

 

nick placeholder   Mr Prithvi Shah

    MSc Final Year Project
    

 

sam portrait   Mr Samuel Morgan

    Research Placement
    stm27@sussex.ac.uk

 

nick placeholder   Mr Callum Heath

    MSc Final Year Project
    cmh33@sussex.ac.uk

 

nick placeholder   Mr Rhys Owen

    MSc Final Year Project
    

 
 
   

EPic Alumni:

 
 

   Mr Alex Gramann

    MPhys Graduate 

 

   Mr Adam Shields

    MPhys Graduate 

 

   Mr Cameron Barr

    MPhys Graduate 

 

   Mr Eddy Vincent

    MPhys Graduate

 

   Mr Andrew Robertson

    MPhys Graduate

 

   Mr Jake Charsley

    MPhys Graduate

 

   Mr Lewis Hardcastle

    MPhys Graduate

 

   Mr Andrew Jones

    BSc Graduate

 

   Ms Shaquilla Johnson

    BSc Graduate

 

   Mr Ian Walker

    BSc Graduate

 

   Ms Elpida Atmatzidou

    MPhys Graduate

 

   Mr Nicolas Wilson

    MPhys Graduate

 

   Mr Eric van der Merwe

    MPhys Graduate

 

   Ms Liz Griffin

    MPhys Graduate