Student Recruitment and Marketing

Key contacts

International Partnerships

Leina Shi 

Head of Global Engagement

E Leina.Shi@sussex.ac.uk 

T +44 1273 873647

 

Li Camm, Head of Global PartnershipsLi Camm

Head of Global Partnerships 

E l.camm@sussex.ac.uk

T +44 1273 876851

 

Peter Boddy, International Partnerships OfficerPeter Boddy

International Partnerships Manager

E p.boddy@sussex.ac.uk

T +44 1273 876852

 

Sephora Imomoh 

International Partnerships Manager

E S.M.Imomoh@sussex.ac.uk 

T +44 1273 877541

 

Hilmi Jaidin, International Partnerships AdministratorHilmi Jaidin

International Partnerships Administrator

E m.jaidin@sussex.ac.uk 

T +44 1273 876851

 

Louise Duthie, PA & Programme CoordinatorLouise Duthie

PA & Programme Coordinator

E l.a.duthie@sussex.ac.uk 

T +44 1273 877273

Sussex Abroad

Emily Sinclair, Head of Global MobilityEmily Sinclair

Head of Global Mobility 

E e.sinclair@sussex.ac.uk

T +44 1273 877033

Sussex Abroad manages over 150 agreements for incoming and outgoing undergraduate exchange, as well as fee-paying study abroad. Emily is able to offer advice on all matters relating to visiting and exchange students, including information on existing agreements, demand for study abroad destinations and the promotion of new exchange programmes.

 

Academic Development and Quality Enhancement

Gavin Harrison, Deputy Head of Academic Development & Quality EnhancementGavin Harrison

Deputy Head of Academic Development & Quality Enhancement 

E g.j.harrison@sussex.ac.uk

T +44 1273 877063

Once discussions on a new partnership are underway, the Academic Development and Quality Enhancement office will consider applications for initial approval, as well as providing input on agreements, and supporting the management of the partnership, including servicing of validation and recognition agreements, appointment of external examiners, servicing steering groups and academic boards and liaison on quality assurance matters.

Damien Jarvis, Partnerships Manager (Academic Development & Quality Enhancement)Damien Jarvis

Damien Jarvis, Partnerships Manager (Academic Development & Quality Enhancement) 

E d.a.a.jarvis@sussex.ac.uk

T +44 1273 873080