Neuroscience

People and contacts

School office

For all general enquiries please contact the school office:

John Maynard Smith (JMS) Building,
Room 3B12a,
University of Sussex
Falmer
Brighton, BN1 9QG

E lifesci@sussex.ac.uk

T 01273 678057
F 01273 877586

Undergraduate admissions

For all undergraduate admissions enquiries please contact the relevant admissions tutor:

Biology, Neuroscience, Ecology, Genetics and Zoology: Professor Adam Eyre-Walker A.C.Eyre-Walker@sussex.ac.uk

Biochemistry and Biomedical Sciences: Dr John Armstrong j.armstrong@sussex.ac.uk

  Chemistry: Dr Hazel Cox H.Cox@sussex.ac.uk

Postgraduate admissions

For all postrgraduate admissions enquiries please contact:

Post Graduate Taught:

Nicola Davies  N.V.Maltby@sussex.ac.uk

Post Graduate Research:

Stephanie Turley S.Turley@sussex.ac.uk

Head of School

Professor Sarah Guthrie
John Maynard Smith (JMS) Building Room 3B12

T: +44 (0)1273 872843
ES.Guthrie@sussex.ac.uk

Head of School Co-ordinator

Emma Ransley
John Maynard Smith (JMS) Building Room 3b10

T +44 (0)1273 872699
E: E.L.Ransley@sussex.ac.uk

Subject Chair

Professor Claudio Alonso
CRPC 4.10

T +44 (0)1273 876621
E: C.Alonso@sussex.ac.uk