Chemistry

People and contacts

Chemistry Department Office

For all general enquiries please contact the chemsitry department office:

Department of Chemistry
Arundel Building 305
School of Life Sciences
University of Sussex
Falmer
Brighton, BN1 9QJ

E: lifesci@sussex.ac.ukT 01273 678125
F 01273 876687

Undergraduate admissions

For all Chemistry undergraduate admissions enquiries please contact:

Dr Hazel Cox H.Cox@sussex.ac.uk

Postgraduate admissions

For all postrgraduate admissions enquiries please contact:

Post Graduate Taught:

Nicola Davies  N.V.Maltby@sussex.ac.uk

Post Graduate Research:

Stephanie Turley S.Turley@sussex.ac.uk

Life Sciences School office

For all general enquiries please contact the school office:

John Maynard Smith (JMS) Building
Room 3B9
University of Sussex
Falmer
Brighton, BN1 9QG

E: lifesci@sussex.ac.uk

T 01273 678057
F 01273 877586

Head of School

Professor Sarah Guthrie
John Maynard Smith (JMS) Building Room 3b12

T +44 (0)1273 872843
E: S.Guthrie@sussex.ac.uk

Head of School Co-ordinator

Emma Ransley
John Maynard Smith (JMS) Building Room 3b10

T +44 (0)1273 872699
E: E.L.Ransley@sussex.ac.uk

Subject Chair

Professor Wendy Brown
Chichester 3 Building Room 3R515. Lab: Arundel 306

T +44 (0)1273 678402
E: W.A.Brown@sussex.ac.uk