School of Global Studies

Events

Items 41 to 50 of 267

<< First < Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next > Last >>

Sussexsport Runch Club - Thursdays 12.10pm-12.50pm

Thursday 7 May from 12:00 until 13:00
Sport Centre
Sussexsport Thursday's Runch

Lunchtime run sessions on a Thursday.


Sussexsport Runch Club - Thursdays 12.10pm-12.50pm

Thursday 14 May from 12:00 until 13:00
Sport Centre
Sussexsport Thursday's Runch

Lunchtime run sessions on a Thursday.


Sussexsport Runch Club - Thursdays 12.10pm-12.50pm

Thursday 21 May from 12:00 until 13:00
Sport Centre
Sussexsport Thursday's Runch

Lunchtime run sessions on a Thursday.


Sussexsport Runch Club - Thursdays 12.10pm-12.50pm

Thursday 28 May from 12:00 until 13:00
Sport Centre
Sussexsport Thursday's Runch

Lunchtime run sessions on a Thursday.


Sussexsport Runch Club - Thursdays 12.10pm-12.50pm

Thursday 4 June from 12:00 until 13:00
Sport Centre
Sussexsport Thursday's Runch

Lunchtime run sessions on a Thursday.


Sussexsport Runch Club - Thursdays 12.10pm-12.50pm

Thursday 11 June from 12:00 until 13:00
Sport Centre
Sussexsport Thursday's Runch

Lunchtime run sessions on a Thursday.


Sussexsport Runch Club - Thursdays 12.10pm-12.50pm

Thursday 18 June from 12:00 until 13:00
Sport Centre
Sussexsport Thursday's Runch

Lunchtime run sessions on a Thursday.


Sussexsport Runch Club - Thursdays 12.10pm-12.50pm

Thursday 25 June from 12:00 until 13:00
Sport Centre
Sussexsport Thursday's Runch

Lunchtime run sessions on a Thursday.


Sussexsport Runch Club - Thursdays 12.10pm-12.50pm

Thursday 2 July from 12:00 until 13:00
Sport Centre
Sussexsport Thursday's Runch

Lunchtime run sessions on a Thursday.


Sussexsport Runch Club - Thursdays 12.10pm-12.50pm

Thursday 9 July from 12:00 until 13:00
Sport Centre
Sussexsport Thursday's Runch

Lunchtime run sessions on a Thursday.


Items 41 to 50 of 267

<< First < Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next > Last >>