School of Life Sciences

Key Contacts

Sarah GuthrieSarah Guthrie portrait
Head of School
Professor of Developmental Neuroscience
E: S.Guthrie@sussex.ac.uk
T:+44 1273 872843
Prof Giamas
Georgios Giamas
Director of Research and Knowledge Exchange
Professor of Cancer Cell Signalling
E: G.Giamas@sussex.ac.uk
T: +44 1273 873163
Alison Sinclair 
Alison Sinclair
Director of Teaching and Learning
Professor of Molecular Virology
E: A.J.Sinclair@sussex.ac.uk
T: +44 1273 678194
Sara HinchliffeSara Hinchliffe 
School Manager 
E:S.J.Hinchliffe@sussex.ac.uk
T: +44 1273 678014
Frances PearlFrances Pearl
Director of Doctoral Studies
Bioinformatics Academic Research Manager
E: F.Pearl@sussex.ac.uk
T+44 1273 876631
Mark PagetMark Paget
Director of Student Experience
Reader in Molecular Genetics (Biochemistry)
E: M.Paget@sussex.ac.uk
T: +44 1273 877764
Erika ManciniDr Mancini
Director of Postdoctoral Development
Reader in Biomedical Structural Biology
E: Erika.Mancini@sussex.ac.uk
T: +44 1273 678613