Organisational Development

Meet the AUA membership

AUA membership is growing at Sussex. Find contact details for our members below.

Merrill Jones

Merrill Jones

As AUA Advocate for the University of Sussex, Merrill is the link between the national organisation and Sussex AUA members. Merrill organises AUA events and meetings, and is here to listen to your views on higher education policy, professional development and AUA services.   

Post: Head of Professional Services (Business School), SPRU - Science Policy Research Unit)
Location: JUBILEE BUILDING JUB-359
Email: Merrill.Jones@sussex.ac.uk

Daniel Barrow

Daniel Barrow

Post: Executive Officer (Business School)

Location: JUBILEE BUILDING JUB-154A

Email: D.M.Barrow@sussex.ac.uk

Stephanie ClarkStephanie Clark

Post: Doctoral and Research Officer (Brighton and Sussex Medical School)

Location: MEDICAL SCHOOL, MAYFIELD HOUSE ROOM 318BL

Email: bsms7685@sussex.ac.uk

Susan Eamer-Tsoureas

Susan Eamer-Tsoureas

Post: Senior Quality & Enhancement Officer (Business School)

Location: JUBILEE BUILDING JUB-154A Jubilee School Office G8

Email: S.Eamer-Tsoureas@sussex.ac.uk

EJacqueline Guillemard

Jacqueline Guillemard

Post: Head of Professional Services (MFM, English, HAHP, SCLS)

Location: JUBILEE BUILDING JUB-G03

Email: J.A.Guillemard@sussex.ac.uk

Gemma Harman

Gemma Harman

Post: School Administrator (Mathematical and Physical Sciences)

Location: PEVENSEY 2 3A20

Email: G.Harman@sussex.ac.uk

Adam Willsmore

Adam Willsmore

Post: Service Design Officer (Student Experiential Services)

Location: HASTINGS BUILDING E203

Email A.Willsmore@sussex.ac.uk

Helen Miles

Helen Miles

Post: Student Management Information and Data Manager (Student Systems & Records Office))

Location: BRAMBER HOUSE BH-110

Email: H.Miles@sussex.ac.uk

Pippa Robinson

Pippa Robinson

Post: Head of Professional Services (LPS, Global Studies, ESW)

Location: SUSSEX HOUSE, ROOM 300

Email: pjr26@sussex.ac.uk

Susan Sacre

Susan Sacre

Post: Senior Programme Officer (Student Experiential Services)

Location: HASTINGS BUILDING E2030

Email: S.J.Sacre@sussex.ac.uk

Tamsin Barnett

Tasmin Barnett

Post: Student Systems and Assessment Manager (Brighton and Sussex Medical School)

Location: MEDICAL SCHOOL

Email: T.Barnett@bsms.ac.uk

Heather Shaw

Heather Shaw

Post: Clinical Practice Team Manager (Brighton and Sussex Medical School)

Location: MEDICAL SCHOOL

Email: bsms9axw@sussex.ac.uk