SPRU - Science Policy Research Unit


Our research addresses pressing global policy agendas in science, technology and innovation. We are driven by a desire to tackle real-world questions, whilst also contributing to a deeper theoretical understanding of how innovation is shaping today's world, and that of tomorrow.

Recent publications

View the 10 most recent publications added to Sussex Research Online (SRO) by SPRU staff, and more.