Department of Geography

People and contacts

Global Studies School Office (general enquiries)

E global@sussex.ac.uk
T (01273) 877540
F (01273) 876513

Room C168, Arts Building C, Arts Road, University of Sussex, Falmer, Brighton, BN1 9SJ

Departmental Contacts 

Academic faculty
A-Z list

Head of Department

Professor David Ockwell
D.Ockwell@sussex.ac.uk

Undergraduate Course Coordinator

Catherine Senger
C.Senger@sussex.ac.uk

Postgraduate Course Coordinator

Benjamin Robinson
geography.pgt@sussex.ac.uk

Undergraduate Admissions

Melissa Lazenby
ug.admissions@geography.sussex.ac.ukM.Lazenby@sussex.ac.uk

Postgraduate Admissions

MSc in Climate Change and Development; MSc in Climate Change and Policy
Melissa Lazenby
M.Lazenby@sussex.ac.uk

MA and PhD in Migration Studies and Msc CCRM (Migration Studies)
Prof Paul Statham
Paul.Statham@sussex.ac.uk

PhD 
Priya Deshingkar
P.Deshingkar@sussex.ac.uk

Visitors to Sussex can view details on how to get to Sussex and you can also view University of Sussex campus maps.

For other information relating to the University, see the main University of Sussex web site.