Finance Division

Professional Services Finance

Head of Management Reporting

Tony Baden

T: 01273 873793

E: A.Baden@sussex.ac.uk

 

 

                           

Staff Information

Lead Management Accountant: Heidi Jones

T: 01273 678953

E: H.Jones@sussex.ac.uk

Management Accountant: Lisa Savage

T: 01273 877131

E: L.J.Savage@sussex.ac.uk

 

Finance Assistants:

Carolyn Gibsey

T: 01273 678243

E: C.R.Gibsey@sussex.ac.uk

Carman Ford

T: 01273 877379

E: C.V.Ford@sussex.ac.uk 

 

EFM Finance Support: Jan Ainsworth

T: 01273 873283

E: J.K.Ainsworth@sussex.ac.uk