Department of Mathematics

Student reps

 

Foundation year 2021/21


 Rhys Ford

 rf326@sussex.ac.uk


 Madiha Chaklader

 mc905@sussex.ac.uk


 Kimon Whalley

 ktw20@sussex.ac.uk

Year 1 2021/22


Rojs Boiko

rb629@sussex.ac.uk


Holly Neal

hn238@sussex.ac.uk

Year 2 2021/22


Olivia Gardner-Stanbridge

okg21@sussex.ac.uk

 
Frederic Collinge

fgjc20@sussex.ac.uk

 
Luke Wentworth 

lw442@sussex.ac.uk

Year 3 2021/22


Julian Pigera

jsp32@sussex.ac.uk


Sareena Pokkakkillath

sp566@sussex.ac.uk

Year 4 2021/22


Taiki Yotsumoto

ty95@sussex.ac.uk

 
 Ezra Goldsmith

eg352@sussex.ac.uk

PG Taught 2021/22

Data Science (LifeSci):
Steph Mathias

 S.Mathias@sussex.ac.uk

 

Data Science (CompSci):
Kemal Cengiz

kc417@sussex.ac.uk

Data Science (CompSci):
Youssef Abdelrazek

ya222@sussex.ac.uk

Data Science (Health & Social):
Andrew Way

A.Way@sussex.ac.uk

Data Science (Health & Social):
Diya Maria Prabhu

D.Prabhu@sussex.ac.uk

Maths & Financial Maths:
VACANT

PG Research 2021/22


 Alexandros Skouras

I.Skouras@sussex.ac.uk


Andreas Vikelis

A.Vikelis@sussex.ac.uk

All Cohorts 2021/22 

International Students: Madiha Chaklader

 mc905@sussex.ac.uk

Students Studying Remotely: Jasmine Mcintosh

jlsm22@sussex.ac.uk

Sustainability: VACANT


LGBT+: VACANT

Neurodivergent: Toby Southall

T.W.Southall@sussex.ac.uk

Physics student reps

Click here for Students' Union information about Student Reps