Department of Physics and Astronomy

Student Reps


Foundation year 2020/21

  Ana Hayes


Year 1 2020/21

 Joseph Stones

 Kofi Boadu 

Year 2 2020/21

 Moses La Trobe-Bateman

Violetta Korbina

Year 3 2020/21

 Poppy Joshi

 Callum Yardley

Year 4 2020/21

 Natalie Allen

 Ross Denyer

Non-Standard Cohorts 2020/21 (Visiting, year abroad, resitting etc)

Chloe Randall

Postgraduate Research 2020/21

 Sean Moore

 Zoe Earnshaw

Postgraduate Taught 2020/21

Hongxu Guo (Sandy)


NB Mathematics student reps can be viewed at

Click here for Students' Union information about student reps