School of Global Studies

People and contacts


Main School Office (general enquiries)

Room C168, Arts Building C, Arts Road,
University of Sussex, Falmer, Brighton, BN1 9SJ
global@sussex.ac.uk 
T (01273) 877540


Head of School

Prof Elizabeth Harrison
Room C214, Arts C
E.A.Harrison@sussex.ac.uk


School Administrator

Rosa Weeks, Room C168, Arts C
r.l.weeks@sussex.ac.uk  T (01273) 877383


Programme Co-ordinators (UG students)

Room C168, Arts C 
Susan Chater, sc565@sussex.ac.uk
Kit Eves,  C.Eves@sussex.ac.uk
Hannah Leigh,  H.Leigh@sussex.ac.uk
Catherine Senger,  c.senger@sussex.ac.uk


Post-Graduate Co-ordinators

Room C167, Arts C
Daniella Kiernan,  D.Kiernan@sussex.ac.uk
Clare Rogers,  c.rogers@sussex.ac.uk


Research and Enterprise Coordinator for PhD students

Jayne Paulin, Room C168,  j.e.paulin@sussex.ac.uk


Research and Enterprise Coordinator for Faculty

Medeni Fordham, Room C124,   M.Fordham@sussex.ac.uk


Curriculum and Assessment Officer

Grazia De Tommasi, Room C308, Arts C,  g.de-tommasi@sussex.ac.uk


Student Experience Co-ordinator

Emilia Roycroft, Room C149, Arts C,  E.Roycroft@sussex.ac.uk


Resource Centre Manager, Careers and Library contact

Evelyn Dodds , Global Studies Resource Centre,  Room C175,   e.dodds@sussex.ac.uk