Study Abroad for Sussex Students

Contact us

Sussex Abroad office

Address: Sussex Abroad office, Ground Floor, Hastings Building, University of Sussex, Brighton BN1 9RJ 
Sussex Emergency out-of-hours contact number: +44 (0)1273 873333
 

Meet the team

 

Head of Global Mobility
Mr Rohan McCarthy-Gill
T
 01273 876842
E
 R.D.Mccarthy-Gill@sussex.ac.uk

---

Inbound Team

Global Mobility Officer (Inbound)
Ms Anna Izykowska
T
01273 877026
E
A.Izykowska@sussex.ac.uk

Study Abroad Assistant (Inbound)
Ms Louise Mitchell
T
01273 877346
E
L.Mitchell@sussex.ac.uk

---

Outbound team

Global Mobility Manager - (Outbound) 
Mr David Brimage
T 01273 877040
E D.Brimage@sussex.ac.uk

Global Mobility Officer - Europe/Latin America Programmes
Mr Hilmi Jaidin
T 01273 877120
E M.Jaidin@sussex.ac.uk 

Global Mobility Officer - Asian Programmes
Ms Lucy Cahalin
T 01273 877120 
E L.Cahalin@sussex.ac.uk 

Global Mobility Officer - North American and Australian programmes
Ms Ester Aventin
T 01273 678558
E E.Aventin@sussex.ac.uk

Study Abroad Officer (All general enquiries including those relating to applications)
Mr Jon Bowditch
T 01273 877103
E J.P.Bowditch@sussex.ac.uk


Keep up-to-date with Sussex Abroad on Facebook , Twitter and Instagram!

Facebook Twitter