Study Abroad for Sussex Students

Contact us

Sussex Abroad office

Address: Sussex Abroad office, Ground Floor, Hastings Building, University of Sussex, Brighton BN1 9RJ 
Sussex Emergency out-of-hours contact number: +44 (0)1273 873333
 

Meet the team

Head of Global Mobility
Emily Sinclair
T
01273 877033
E
E.Sinclair@sussex.ac.uk

Study Abroad Assistant (Inbound)
Louise Mitchell
T
01273 877346
E
L.Mitchell@sussex.ac.uk

Global Mobility Manager - (Outbound) 
David Brimage
T 01273 877040
E D.Brimage@sussex.ac.uk

Executive Officer (Asian Programmes) 
Lucy Cahalin
T 01273 678002
E L.Cahalin@sussex.ac.uk 

Global Mobility Officer (Outbound)
Ester Aventin
T 01273 678002
E e.aventin@sussex.ac.uk

Study Abroad Officer (Outbound)
Jon Bowditch
T 01273 877103
E J.P.Bowditch@sussex.ac.uk


Keep up-to-date with Sussex Abroad on Facebook , Twitter and Instagram!

Facebook Twitter