Study Abroad for Sussex Students

Contact us

Sussex Abroad office

Address: Sussex Abroad office, Ground Floor, Hastings Building, University of Sussex, Brighton BN1 9RJ 
Sussex Emergency out-of-hours contact number: +44 (0)1273 873333
Any Sussex students interested in studying abroad should contact outbound.sussexabroad@sussex.ac.uk  
 

Meet the team

 

Head of Global Mobility
Mr Rohan McCarthy-Gill
T
 01273 876842
E
 R.D.Mccarthy-Gill@sussex.ac.uk

---

Inbound Team

Mr Jon Bowditch, Global Mobility Officer
T
 01273 877103
E
 J.P.Bowditch@sussex.ac.uk

Ms Louise Mitchell, Study Abroad Assistant

T 01273 877346
E
L.Mitchell@sussex.ac.uk

---

Outbound team

Global Mobility Manager - (Outbound) 
Mr David Brimage
T 01273 877040
E D.Brimage@sussex.ac.uk

Global Mobility Officer - Europe/Latin America Programmes
Mr Hilmi Jaidin
T 01273 877120
E M.Jaidin@sussex.ac.uk 

Global Mobility Officer - Asian Programmes
Ms Lucy Cahalin
T 01273 877120 
E L.Cahalin@sussex.ac.uk 

Global Mobility Officer - North America,  Australia and New Zealand
Miss Ester Aventin
T 01273 678558
E E.Aventin@sussex.ac.uk 

Global Mobility Senior Coordinator
Ms Elodie Osborne
T 01273 678826
Elodie.Osborne@sussex.ac.uk

 

 

Keep up-to-date with Sussex Abroad on Facebook , Twitter and Instagram!

Facebook Twitter