Student Systems and Records Office

Timetabling

Timetabling at the University of Sussex is undertaken centrally by the Student Systems & Records Office. Data is collected from the departments according to the deadlines set out in the document below which enables us to produce the departmental timetables. In turn we are then able to produce individual student timetables which are made available via Sussex Direct.

NEWS

We are no longer updating the daily spreadsheet instead you should use the searchable timetable.

There is a week number/date reckoner available.

Change request form.

Timetable production schedule

PDF
Word

Notes for departmental contacts

Word
PDF

Teaching staff availability

Word

Timetabling Policy

Word

Mark Carter

English
Law
Media and Film
Music
Politics
Sociology

T 3858

E M.R.Carter@sussex.ac.uk

Isabelle Fromageot

American Studies
Art History
History
Philosophy
Sussex Centre for Language Studies

T 8973

E I.Fromageot@sussex.ac.uk

Kate Gregory

Accounting and Finance
Economics
Management
Strategy and Marketing
SPRU

T 7916

E Kate.Gregory@sussex.ac.uk

Aaron Camm

Anthropology 
Education 
Geography 
International Development 
International Relations 
Social Work

T 8414

E A.B.Camm@sussex.ac.uk

Rob Emanuel

Life Sciences
Chemistry
Mathematics
Physics and Astronomy

T 7108

E R.Emanuel@sussex.ac.uk

Anja Pullen

Engineering and Design
Informatics
Psychology

T 8414

E A.S.Jeczalik@sussex.ac.uk