School of Engineering and Informatics (for staff and students)

School office team

Operational

   
Lily King School Administrator Lily.King@sussex.ac.uk
Luke Scott Deputy School Administrator (acting) L.Scott@sussex.ac.uk
Lucy Macpherson  Head of School’s Coordinator Lucy.Macpherson@sussex.ac.uk
Stefanie Freiling School Coordinator (Finance) S.Freiling@sussex.ac.uk
Anne Craig School & V&E Coordinator A.S.Craig@sussex.ac.uk
Harry White Receptionist hw495@sussex.ac.uk
     

Education

   
Anthea Clark Curriculum & Assessment Officer A.clark@sussex.ac.uk
Jackie Gains Senior Course Coordinator (Informatics) J.gains@sussex.ac.uk
Catherine Warden

 

Assistant Eduaction Manager (acting)

Senior Course Coordinator (Engineering)

C.L.Warden@sussex.ac.uk
Jessie Buckley Senior Course Coordinator (ZJSU) Jessie.Buckley@sussex.ac.uk
Tinne Pedersen Course Coordinator T.Pedersen@sussex.ac.uk
Chantel Parry Course Coordinator C.Parry@sussex.ac.uk
Issy Potter Course Coordinator (ZJSU) I.Potter@sussex.ac.uk
     

Student Experience

   
Nicole Gore Senior Student Engagement Coordinator N.Gore@sussex.ac.uk
Oli Lane Student Engagement Coordinator O.Lane@sussex.ac.uk
April Yeatman Graduate Associate (Student experience) A.Yeatman@sussex.ac.uk
     

Research

   
Sadie Littleboy Research & Enterprise Coordinator (acting) S.Littleboy@sussex.ac.uk
     

School of Engineering and Informatics (for staff and students)

School Office:
School of Engineering and Informatics, University of Sussex, Chichester 1 Room 002, Falmer, Brighton, BN1 9QJ
ei@sussex.ac.uk
T 01273 (67) 8195

School Office opening hours: School Office open Monday – Friday 09:00-15:00, phone lines open Monday-Friday 09:00-17:00
School Office location [PDF 1.74MB]