School of Psychology

Equality and Diversity

Equality, diversity and inclusion are some of our core values and they are embedded in all activities across the School of Psychology. Dr Sophie Forster and Dr Matt Easterbrook are the co-chairs of the Psychology Equality, Diversity and Inclusion (EDI) Committee and lead our efforts to make the School a more inclusive place to work and to study. If there is a change that you would like to see in Psychology, or would like to join the EDI Committee, contact