School of Media, Arts and Humanities - for students and staff

Meet your Student Experience Team


Associate Dean (Student Experience)

Dr Melanie Green Melanie Green

Directors of Student Wellbeing

(Year 1)


Dr Katherine Farrimond (Autumn)

Dr John Doyle (Spring/Summer)

 Katherine Farrimond John Doyle

Directors of Student Wellbeing

(Year 2)


Dr Andrew Blair (Autumn)

Prof Alisa Lebow (Spring/Summer)

 Andrew Blair Professor Alisa Lebow

Director of Student Wellbeing

(Year 3/4 and PGT)

Dr Feras Alkabani (Autumn, Spring/Summer)

 Feras Alkabani

Student Welfare Advocates

 Year 1


Year 2

Year 3/4




Student Experience Officer

Naomi Harris  Naomi Harris

Senior Student Engagement Coordinator

Mike Rowland Mike Rowland

Student Experience Coordinator

Simon Doyle  

Student Experience Coordinator

Lottie Forster-Bunting  

Contact the Student Experience Team 

01273 872805