Global Studies School Promotion Committee 2023 - Membership

Elizabeth Harrison: Chair (Head of the School of Global Studies) Kate O'Riordan: Dean (Media, Arts and Humanities) Linda Morrice: External member (Professor, Education & Social Work) Wendy Ashall: Director of Teaching and Learning Alan Lester: Director of Research and Knowledge Exchange Paul Boyce: Director of Equalities, Diversity and Inclusion Ann-Meike Fechter: Academic representative (Head of Department) Kevin Gray: Academic representative (Head of Department) Simon Rycroft: Academic representative (Head of Department) Maya Unnithan: Academic representative (Head of Department) Sarah-Jane Pocock: HR Business Partner Katie Campbell: Secretary