Student Support Unit

Meet the team

Associate Director Student Engagement

Therese Reinheimer-Jones

T.Reinheimer-Jones@sussex.ac.uk

Lead Disability Advisor

Mike Pudan

M.Pudan@sussex.ac.uk

Administration

Imogen Pennington

I.Pennington@sussex.ac.uk

Nina Hall

N.M.Hall@sussex.ac.uk

Aine Caunter

A.Caunter@sussex.ac.uk 

Disability Advisors

Emma Coughlan (Mental Health and Autism Spectrum)

E.Coughlan@sussex.ac.uk

Zephyr Leader (Mental Health and Autism Spectrum)

P.Leader@sussex.ac.uk

Ruth McDonald (Mental Health and Autism Spectrum)

Ruth.McDonald@sussex.ac.uk

Claire Townsend (SpLD)

C.E.Townsend@sussex.ac.uk

Danny Weddup (Mental Health and Autism Spectrum)

D.Weddup@sussex.ac.uk

Jo Yeoman (Disability Advisor)

J.K.Yeoman@sussex.ac.uk

Linsday Horler (Disability Advisor)

L.Horler@sussex.ac.uk

Vicky Neale (Disability Advisor)

V.T.Neale@sussex.ac.uk

Viv Maher (Disability Advisor)

V.Maher@sussex.ac.uk