Student Support Unit

Meet the team

Associate Director Student Engagement

Therese Reinheimer-Jones

T.Reinheimer-Jones@sussex.ac.uk

Administration

Imogen Pennington

I.Pennington@sussex.ac.uk

Nina Hall

N.M.Hall@sussex.ac.uk

Armony Lecocq

A.C.Lecocq@sussex.ac.uk

Paul Vigg

P.Vigg@sussex.ac.uk

Disability Advisors

Stephanie Baum (Disability Advisor)

S.Baum@sussex.ac.uk

Emma Couglan (Mental Health and Autism Spectrum)

E.Coughlan@sussex.ac.uk

Pearl-lmogen Leader (Mental Health and Autism Spectrum)
P.Leader@sussex.ac.uk

Aoife McDonald (Visual Impairment and Disability)
A.Mcdonald@sussex.ac.uk

Ruth McDonald (Mental Health and Autism Spectrum)
Ruth.McDonald@sussex.ac.uk

Theresa Stone (Hearing Impairment and Disability)
T.Stone@sussex.ac.uk

Claire Townsend (SpLD)
C.E.Townsend@sussex.ac.uk

Danny Weddup (Mental Health and Autism Spectrum)
D.Weddup@sussex.ac.uk

Jo Yeoman (Disability Advisor)

J.K.Yeoman@sussex.ac.uk