Student Support Unit

Meet the team

Associate Director Student Engagement

Therese Reinheimer-Jones
T.Reinheimer-Jones@sussex.ac.uk

Administration

Imogen Pennington
I.Pennington@sussex.ac.uk

Nina Hall
N.M.Hall@sussex.ac.uk

Alice Weston
Alice.Weston@sussex.ac.uk

Paul Vigg
P.Vigg@sussex.ac.uk

Disability Advisors

Max Brown (Mental Health and Autism Spectrum)
max.brown@sussex.ac.uk

Rob Fidler (SpLD)
R.Fidler@sussex.ac.uk

Karine Laradji (Mental Health and Autism Spectrum)
K.Laradji@sussex.ac.uk

Pearl-lmogen Leader (Mental Health and Autism Spectrum)
P.Leader@sussex.ac.uk

Aoife McDonald (Visual Impairment and Disability)
A.Mcdonald@sussex.ac.uk

Ruth McDonald (Mental Health and Autism Spectrum)
Ruth.McDonald@sussex.ac.uk

Theresa Stone (Hearing Impairment and Disability)
T.Stone@sussex.ac.uk

Claire Townsend (SpLD)
C.E.Townsend@sussex.ac.uk

Danny Weddup (Mental Health and Autism Spectrum)
D.Weddup@sussex.ac.uk