Student Support Unit

Meet the team

Reception and administration

Imogen Pennington I.Pennington@sussex.ac.uk

Nina Hall N.M.Hall@sussex.ac.uk

Jessica Sproxton-Miller J.Sproxton.Miller@sussex.ac.uk

Paul Vigg  P.Vigg@sussex.ac.uk

Dyslexia advisers (including Specific Learning Disabilities and ADHD)

 Amanda Shaw A.K.Shaw@sussex.ac.uk

Rob Fidler R.Fidler@sussex.ac.uk

Disability advisers

Theresa Stone T.Stone@sussex.ac.uk

Aoife McDonald  A.Mcdonald@sussex.ac.uk

Mental health and autism spectrum advisers

Karine Laradji K.Laradji@sussex.ac.uk

Danny Weddup  D.Weddup@sussex.ac.uk

Elliott Klimek e.klimek@sussex.ac.uk

Pearl-lmogen Leader P.Leader@sussex.ac.uk

Autism Spectrum Advisor

 Max Brown  max.brown@sussex.ac.uk

You can contact Max for all aspergers/autism spectrum enquiries.

Student Support Manager

Manager: Therese Rheinheimer-Jones T.Reinheimer-Jones@sussex.ac.uk

 

Reception Opening Hours

9am - 4pm Monday to Friday 

Contact

Student Support Unit 
Ground Floor
Bramber House
Refectory Road
BN1 9QU 
T 01273 877466 
E studentsupport@sussex.ac.uk 
Location