News and events

All Student events

Theology Cafe

Tuesday 17 January 11:00 until 12:00
Meeting House, Room 2
Speaker: Andrew Jackson

Meet on campus for a discussion over a cuppa.  Discuss topics related to spirituality. Open to all faiths and none.

Past topics included:

  • Can we live without rules?
  • Where does inspiration come from?
  • Where do you think you are going?
  • Free will or God's will?
  • Who is my neighbour?

Also occurs on

  • Tuesday 24 January, 2017 at 11:00
  • Tuesday 31 January, 2017 at 11:00
  • Tuesday 7 February, 2017 at 11:00
  • Tuesday 14 February, 2017 at 11:00
  • Tuesday 21 February, 2017 at 11:00
  • Tuesday 28 February, 2017 at 11:00
  • Tuesday 7 March, 2017 at 11:00
  • Tuesday 14 March, 2017 at 11:00
  • Tuesday 21 March, 2017 at 11:00
  • Tuesday 28 March, 2017 at 11:00
  • Tuesday 4 April, 2017 at 11:00
  • Tuesday 11 April, 2017 at 11:00
  • Tuesday 18 April, 2017 at 11:00
  • Tuesday 25 April, 2017 at 11:00
  • Tuesday 2 May, 2017 at 11:00
  • Tuesday 9 May, 2017 at 11:00
  • Tuesday 16 May, 2017 at 11:00
  • Tuesday 23 May, 2017 at 11:00
  • Tuesday 30 May, 2017 at 11:00
  • Tuesday 6 June, 2017 at 11:00
  • Tuesday 13 June, 2017 at 11:00
  • Tuesday 20 June, 2017 at 11:00
  • Tuesday 27 June, 2017 at 11:00
  • Tuesday 4 July, 2017 at 11:00
  • Tuesday 11 July, 2017 at 11:00
  • Tuesday 18 July, 2017 at 11:00
  • Tuesday 25 July, 2017 at 11:00
  • Tuesday 1 August, 2017 at 11:00
  • Tuesday 8 August, 2017 at 11:00
  • Tuesday 15 August, 2017 at 11:00
  • Tuesday 22 August, 2017 at 11:00
  • Tuesday 29 August, 2017 at 11:00
  • Tuesday 5 September, 2017 at 11:00
  • Tuesday 12 September, 2017 at 11:00
  • Tuesday 19 September, 2017 at 11:00
  • Tuesday 26 September, 2017 at 11:00
  • Tuesday 3 October, 2017 at 11:00
  • Tuesday 10 October, 2017 at 11:00
  • Tuesday 17 October, 2017 at 11:00
  • Tuesday 24 October, 2017 at 11:00
  • Tuesday 31 October, 2017 at 11:00
  • Tuesday 7 November, 2017 at 11:00
  • Tuesday 14 November, 2017 at 11:00
  • Tuesday 21 November, 2017 at 11:00
  • Tuesday 28 November, 2017 at 11:00
  • Tuesday 5 December, 2017 at 11:00
  • Tuesday 12 December, 2017 at 11:00
back to events list

By: Janine Thorogood
Last updated: Monday, 9 January 2017

Share: