News and events

All Student events

Roman Catholic Mass

Sunday 15 July 18:00 until 18:30
Meeting House
Speaker: Rev Paul Wilkinson

All welcome.

Also occurs on

  • Sunday 22 July, 2018 at 18:00
  • Sunday 29 July, 2018 at 18:00
  • Sunday 5 August, 2018 at 18:00
  • Sunday 12 August, 2018 at 18:00
  • Sunday 19 August, 2018 at 18:00
  • Sunday 26 August, 2018 at 18:00
  • Sunday 2 September, 2018 at 18:00
  • Sunday 9 September, 2018 at 18:00
  • Sunday 16 September, 2018 at 18:00
  • Sunday 23 September, 2018 at 18:00
  • Sunday 30 September, 2018 at 18:00
  • Sunday 7 October, 2018 at 18:00
  • Sunday 14 October, 2018 at 18:00
  • Sunday 21 October, 2018 at 18:00
  • Sunday 28 October, 2018 at 18:00
  • Sunday 4 November, 2018 at 18:00
  • Sunday 11 November, 2018 at 18:00
  • Sunday 18 November, 2018 at 18:00
  • Sunday 25 November, 2018 at 18:00
  • Sunday 2 December, 2018 at 18:00
  • Sunday 9 December, 2018 at 18:00
  • Sunday 16 December, 2018 at 18:00
  • Sunday 23 December, 2018 at 18:00

Back to events list


By: Janine Thorogood
Last updated: Friday, 9 March 2018

Share: