News and events

All Student events

Catholic Mass

Tuesday 20 June 17:15 until 17:45
Meeting House, Chapel
Speaker: Rev Paul Wilkinson

Everyone welcome.

Also occurs on

  • Tuesday 4 July, 2017 at 17:15
  • Tuesday 11 July, 2017 at 17:15
  • Tuesday 18 July, 2017 at 17:15
  • Tuesday 25 July, 2017 at 17:15
  • Tuesday 1 August, 2017 at 17:15
  • Tuesday 8 August, 2017 at 17:15
  • Tuesday 15 August, 2017 at 17:15
  • Tuesday 22 August, 2017 at 17:15
  • Tuesday 29 August, 2017 at 17:15
  • Tuesday 5 September, 2017 at 17:15
  • Tuesday 12 September, 2017 at 17:15
  • Tuesday 19 September, 2017 at 17:15
  • Tuesday 26 September, 2017 at 17:15
  • Tuesday 3 October, 2017 at 17:15
  • Tuesday 10 October, 2017 at 17:15
  • Tuesday 17 October, 2017 at 17:15
  • Tuesday 24 October, 2017 at 17:15
  • Tuesday 31 October, 2017 at 17:15
  • Tuesday 7 November, 2017 at 17:15
  • Tuesday 14 November, 2017 at 17:15
  • Tuesday 21 November, 2017 at 17:15
  • Tuesday 28 November, 2017 at 17:15
  • Tuesday 5 December, 2017 at 17:15
  • Tuesday 12 December, 2017 at 17:15
  • Tuesday 19 December, 2017 at 17:15
  • Tuesday 26 December, 2017 at 17:15
  • Tuesday 2 January, 2018 at 17:15
  • Tuesday 9 January, 2018 at 17:15
  • Tuesday 16 January, 2018 at 17:15
  • Tuesday 23 January, 2018 at 17:15
  • Tuesday 30 January, 2018 at 17:15
  • Tuesday 6 February, 2018 at 17:15
  • Tuesday 13 February, 2018 at 17:15
  • Tuesday 20 February, 2018 at 17:15
  • Tuesday 27 February, 2018 at 17:15
  • Tuesday 6 March, 2018 at 17:15

Back to events list


By: Janine Thorogood
Last updated: Monday, 7 November 2016

Share: