Induction for new students - Starting with us

Contacts

General enquiries

T: +44 (0)1273 678416
E: ug.applicants@sussex.ac.uk
    pg.applicants@sussex.ac.uk

Twitter

@SusxUniStudents and #sussexfreshers

Facebook

University of Sussex Student News

Key student services

 

Student Life Centre
T 01273 87 6767
E studentlifecentre@sussex.ac.uk

Careers and Employability Centre
T 01273 67 8429
E careers@sussex.ac.uk

Chaplaincy
T 01273 67 8217
E J.S.Thorogood@sussex.ac.uk

Health and Wellbeing
T 01273 87 2686
E healthandwellbeing@sussex.ac.uk

International Student Support
T 01273 67 8422
E international.support@sussex.ac.uk

Residential Student Support
T 01273 87 7463
E K.M.Osterman@sussex.ac.uk

Student Support Unit
T 01273 87 7466
E studentsupport@sussex.ac.uk

Sussex Regional ACCESS Centre (SRAC)
T 01273 67 8497
E srac@sussex.ac.uk
Textphone 01273 877158

University Counselling Services
T 01273 67 8156
E counsellingreception@sussex.ac.uk

Widening Participation
T 01273 87 6810
E participate@sussex.ac.uk

Other services

Housing Office

T: +44 (0)1273 678220
E:housing@sussex.ac.uk

Facebook

Residences Facebook groups

IT Services

T: +44 (0)1273 678090
E:support@its.sussex.ac.uk

Twitter

@ITServices

Facebook

IT Services Facebook page

Sussexsport

T: +44 (0)1273 678288
E:sussexsport@sussex.ac.uk

Twitter

@SussexUniSport

Facebook

Sussexsport Facebook page

School Offices

International students welcomeSchool of Business, Management and Economics
Room G08, Jubilee building
T +44 (0)1273 872668
E bmec@sussex.ac.uk

School of Education and Social Work
Essex House Pod
T +44 (0)1273 877888
E eswenquiries@sussex.ac.uk

School of Engineering and Informatics
Room Chich 1-012, Chichester 1
T +44 (0)1273 678195 or 678048
E informaticsoffice@sussex.ac.uk

School of English
Room B133, Arts B
T +44 (0)1273 877303
E english@sussex.ac.uk

School of Global Studies
Room C168, Arts C
T +44 (0)1273 877540
E global@sussex.ac.uk

School of History, Art History and Philosophy
Room A7, Arts A
T +44 (0)1273 678001
E hahp@sussex.ac.uk

Academic welcome talkSchool of Law, Politics and Sociology
Room G41, Freeman Building
T +44 (0)1273 678655
E lps@sussex.ac.uk

School of Mathematical and Physical Sciences
Room 3A20, Pevensey 2
T +44 (0)1273 873254
E mps@sussex.ac.uk

School of Life Sciences
Room 3B12a, John Maynard Smith Building
T +44 (0)1273 678057
E lifesci@sussex.ac.uk

School of Media, Film and Music
Room SB220, Silverstone Building
T +44 (0)1273 873481
E mfm@sussex.ac.uk

School of Psychology
Room 2A13, Pevensey 1
T +44 (0)1273 876638
E psychology@sussex.ac.uk

Sussex Centre for Language Studies
Room A70, Arts A
T +44 (0)1273 877258
E languages@sussex.ac.uk

Brighton and Sussex Medical School
Room 2.18, Medical School
T +44 (0)1273 877895 or 876586
E bsmsschooloffice@bsms.ac.uk