News and events

All Sussex events

Mindful meditation

Friday 18 September 13:00 until 13:30
Online, via Zoom
Speaker: Christopher McDermott, Chaplaincy
Part of the series: Meditation

To join Zoom Meeting:

https://universityofsussex.zoom.us/j/95581875807

Meeting ID: 955 8187 5807

Also occurs on

  • Friday 25 September, 2020 at 13:00
  • Friday 2 October, 2020 at 13:00
  • Friday 9 October, 2020 at 13:00
  • Friday 16 October, 2020 at 13:00
  • Friday 23 October, 2020 at 13:00
  • Friday 30 October, 2020 at 13:00
  • Friday 6 November, 2020 at 13:00
  • Friday 13 November, 2020 at 13:00
  • Friday 20 November, 2020 at 13:00
  • Friday 27 November, 2020 at 13:00
  • Friday 4 December, 2020 at 13:00
  • Friday 11 December, 2020 at 13:00
  • Friday 18 December, 2020 at 13:00
  • Friday 25 December, 2020 at 13:00

Back to events list


By: Charlie Littlejones
Last updated: Friday, 3 July 2020

Share: