News and events

All Sussex events

Catholic Mass

Sunday 8 September 18:00 until 19:00
Meeting House, Quiet Room
Speaker: Rev Paul Wilkinson

All welcome.

Also occurs on

  • Sunday 22 September, 2019 at 18:00
  • Sunday 29 September, 2019 at 18:00
  • Sunday 6 October, 2019 at 18:00
  • Sunday 13 October, 2019 at 18:00
  • Sunday 20 October, 2019 at 18:00
  • Sunday 27 October, 2019 at 18:00
  • Sunday 3 November, 2019 at 18:00
  • Sunday 10 November, 2019 at 18:00
  • Sunday 17 November, 2019 at 18:00
  • Sunday 24 November, 2019 at 18:00
  • Sunday 1 December, 2019 at 18:00
  • Sunday 8 December, 2019 at 18:00
  • Sunday 15 December, 2019 at 18:00
  • Sunday 22 December, 2019 at 18:00

Back to events list


By: Janine Thorogood
Last updated: Tuesday, 20 August 2019

Share: