News and events

All Sussex events

Catholic Mass

Friday 15 September 12:15 until 12:45
Meeting House, Chapel
Speaker: Rev Paul Wilkinson

All welcome.

Also occurs on

  • Friday 29 September, 2017 at 12:15
  • Friday 6 October, 2017 at 12:15
  • Friday 13 October, 2017 at 12:15
  • Friday 20 October, 2017 at 12:15
  • Friday 27 October, 2017 at 12:15
  • Friday 3 November, 2017 at 12:15
  • Friday 10 November, 2017 at 12:15
  • Friday 17 November, 2017 at 12:15
  • Friday 24 November, 2017 at 12:15
  • Friday 1 December, 2017 at 12:15
  • Friday 8 December, 2017 at 12:15
  • Friday 15 December, 2017 at 12:15
  • Friday 22 December, 2017 at 12:15

Back to events list


By: Janine Thorogood
Last updated: Thursday, 14 September 2017

Share: