News and events

All Sussex events

Catholic Mass - Please note that Mass is cancelled on Monday 27th February 2017

Monday 27 February 12:15 until 12:45
Meeting House, Chapel
Speaker: Rev Paul Wilkinson

Please come to the Chapel.

Also occurs on

  • Monday 6 March, 2017 at 12:15
  • Monday 13 March, 2017 at 12:15
  • Monday 20 March, 2017 at 12:15
  • Monday 27 March, 2017 at 12:15
  • Monday 3 April, 2017 at 12:15
  • Monday 10 April, 2017 at 12:15
  • Monday 17 April, 2017 at 12:15
  • Monday 24 April, 2017 at 12:15
  • Monday 1 May, 2017 at 12:15
  • Monday 8 May, 2017 at 12:15
  • Monday 15 May, 2017 at 12:15
  • Monday 22 May, 2017 at 12:15
  • Monday 29 May, 2017 at 12:15
  • Monday 5 June, 2017 at 12:15
  • Monday 12 June, 2017 at 12:15
  • Monday 19 June, 2017 at 12:15
  • Monday 26 June, 2017 at 12:15
  • Monday 3 July, 2017 at 12:15
  • Monday 10 July, 2017 at 12:15
  • Monday 17 July, 2017 at 12:15
  • Monday 24 July, 2017 at 12:15
  • Monday 31 July, 2017 at 12:15
  • Monday 7 August, 2017 at 12:15
  • Monday 14 August, 2017 at 12:15
  • Monday 21 August, 2017 at 12:15
  • Monday 28 August, 2017 at 12:15
  • Monday 4 September, 2017 at 12:15
  • Monday 11 September, 2017 at 12:15
  • Monday 18 September, 2017 at 12:15
  • Monday 25 September, 2017 at 12:15
  • Monday 2 October, 2017 at 12:15
  • Monday 9 October, 2017 at 12:15
  • Monday 16 October, 2017 at 12:15
  • Monday 23 October, 2017 at 12:15
  • Monday 30 October, 2017 at 12:15
  • Monday 6 November, 2017 at 12:15
  • Monday 13 November, 2017 at 12:15
  • Monday 20 November, 2017 at 12:15
  • Monday 27 November, 2017 at 12:15
  • Monday 4 December, 2017 at 12:15
  • Monday 11 December, 2017 at 12:15
  • Monday 18 December, 2017 at 12:15

Back to events list


By: Janine Thorogood
Last updated: Friday, 24 February 2017

Share: