0

Sussex Lectures

Now playing:

Delivering an excellent public prosecution service

Wednesday 3 February 2010

download
1

Sussex Lectures

Now playing:

The 300 million year war

Thursday 18 March 2010

download
2

Sussex Lectures

Now playing:

Criminal law and bureaucracy: has it all gone too far?

Tuesday 20 April 2010

download
3

Sussex Lectures

Now playing:

What is consciousness for?

Wednesday 21 April 2010

download
4

Sussex Lectures

Now playing:

Memoirs of a radical lawyer

Thursday 29 April 2010

download
5

Sussex Lectures

Now playing:

Liberalism and empire

Thursday 9 December 2010

download
6

Sussex Lectures

Now playing:

Dominic Grieve QC MP

Wednesday 9 February 2011

download
7

Sussex Lectures

Now playing:

Keir Starmer QC

Wednesday 2 March 2011

download
8

Sussex Lectures

Now playing:

Theatre, Live Art and the Skenabiotope

Thursday 17 March 2011

download
9

Sussex Lectures

Now playing:

David Miliband in conversation with Tim Bale

Tuesday 3 May 2011

download
10

Sussex Lectures

Now playing:

Privy Council and death penalty - a buried treasure of jurisprudence

Wednesday 4 May 2011

download
11

Sussex Lectures

Now playing:

Asa Briggs in conversation with Professor Michael Farthing

Tuesday 22 May 2011

download
12

Sussex Lectures

Now playing:

Rape: a unique crime?

Wednesday 8 June 2011

download
13

Sussex Lectures

Now playing:

Reforms in criminal justice

Thursday 27 October 2011

download
14

Sussex Lectures

Now playing:

Counter-terrorism and police legitimacy

Wednesday 23 November 2011

download
15

Sussex Lectures

Now playing:

Women in prison: Corston five years on

Wednesday 29 February 2012

download
16

Sussex Lectures

Now playing:

Spence, Sussex and the sixties

Wednesday 23 May 2012

download
Delivering an excellent public prosecution serviceThe 300 million year warCriminal law and bureaucracy: has it all gone too far?What is consciousness for?Memoirs of a radical lawyerLiberalism and empireDominic Grieve QC MPKeir Starmer QCTheatre, Live Art and the SkenabiotopeDavid Miliband in conversation with Tim BalePrivy Council and death penalty - a buried treasure of jurisprudenceAsa Briggs in conversation with Professor Michael FarthingRape: a unique crime?Reforms in criminal justiceCounter-terrorism and police legitimacyWomen in prison: Corston five years onSpence, Sussex and the sixties
MTL Player by Dr Phil Watten, University of Sussex