Library

Library representatives


For further information on Library Representatives and what they manage please click here
 

SchoolDepartmentNameEmail
Business, Management and Economics Business and Management

Elaine Swan

e.swan@sussex.ac.uk 

   Economics Samuel Marden s.marden@sussex.ac.uk 
Education and Social Work    Tish Marrable l.f.marrable@sussex.ac.uk
       
Engineering and Informatics   Natasha Beloff n.beloff@sussex.ac.uk
English English Arabella Stanger a.stanger@sussex.ac.uk
  Sussex Centre for Language Studies Aaron Kahn A.M.Kahn@sussex.ac.uk
Global Studies   Evelyn Dodds e.dodds@sussex.ac.uk
History, Art History and Philosophy   Melissa Milewski m.l.milewski@sussex.ac.uk
  Art History Simon Lane s.lane@sussex.ac.uk
  Philosophy Katerina Deligiorgi k.deligiorgi@sussex.ac.uk
Law, Politics and Sociology Law Qingxiu Bu q.bu@sussex.ac.uk
  Politics Francis McGowan f.mcgowan@sussex.ac.uk
  Sociology Susie Scott s.scott@sussex.ac.uk
Life Sciences Biology & Env Science Mika Peck m.r.peck@sussex.ac.uk
  Chemistry Eddy Viseux e.m.e.viseux@sussex.ac.uk
Mathematical and Physical Sciences Mathematics Ali Taheri a.taheri@sussex.ac.uk
  Physics and Astronomy Daniel Litim D.Litim@sussex.ac.uk
Media, Film and Music Media and Film    
  Music Alice Eldridge alicee@sussex.ac.uk
Psychology   Nicola Yuill nicolay@sussex.ac.uk
BSMS   Jil Fairclough j.fairclough@bsms.ac.uk