Chaplaincy and Meeting House

Events

CANCELLED; Catholic Mass

Friday 17 July 12:15 until 12:45
Meeting House, Chapel
Speaker: Fr Rod Jones

All welcome.

Also occurs on

  • Thursday 6 August, 2020 at 12:15
  • Friday 7 August, 2020 at 12:15
  • Monday 10 August, 2020 at 12:15
  • Thursday 13 August, 2020 at 12:15
  • Friday 14 August, 2020 at 12:15
  • Monday 17 August, 2020 at 12:15
  • Thursday 20 August, 2020 at 12:15
  • Friday 21 August, 2020 at 12:15
  • Monday 24 August, 2020 at 12:15
  • Thursday 27 August, 2020 at 12:15
  • Friday 28 August, 2020 at 12:15
  • Monday 31 August, 2020 at 12:15
  • Thursday 3 September, 2020 at 12:15
  • Friday 4 September, 2020 at 12:15
  • Monday 7 September, 2020 at 12:15
  • Thursday 10 September, 2020 at 12:15
  • Friday 11 September, 2020 at 12:15
  • Monday 14 September, 2020 at 12:15
  • Thursday 17 September, 2020 at 12:15
  • Friday 18 September, 2020 at 12:15
  • Monday 21 September, 2020 at 12:15
  • Thursday 24 September, 2020 at 12:15
  • Friday 25 September, 2020 at 12:15
  • Monday 28 September, 2020 at 12:15
  • Thursday 1 October, 2020 at 12:15
  • Friday 2 October, 2020 at 12:15
  • Monday 5 October, 2020 at 12:15
  • Thursday 8 October, 2020 at 12:15
  • Friday 9 October, 2020 at 12:15
  • Monday 12 October, 2020 at 12:15
  • Thursday 15 October, 2020 at 12:15
  • Friday 16 October, 2020 at 12:15
  • Monday 19 October, 2020 at 12:15
  • Thursday 22 October, 2020 at 12:15
  • Friday 23 October, 2020 at 12:15
  • Monday 26 October, 2020 at 12:15
  • Thursday 29 October, 2020 at 12:15
  • Friday 30 October, 2020 at 12:15
  • Monday 2 November, 2020 at 12:15
  • Thursday 5 November, 2020 at 12:15
  • Friday 6 November, 2020 at 12:15
  • Monday 9 November, 2020 at 12:15
  • Thursday 12 November, 2020 at 12:15
  • Friday 13 November, 2020 at 12:15
  • Monday 16 November, 2020 at 12:15
  • Thursday 19 November, 2020 at 12:15
  • Friday 20 November, 2020 at 12:15
  • Monday 23 November, 2020 at 12:15
  • Thursday 26 November, 2020 at 12:15
  • Friday 27 November, 2020 at 12:15
  • Monday 30 November, 2020 at 12:15
  • Thursday 3 December, 2020 at 12:15
  • Friday 4 December, 2020 at 12:15
  • Monday 7 December, 2020 at 12:15
  • Thursday 10 December, 2020 at 12:15
  • Friday 11 December, 2020 at 12:15
  • Monday 14 December, 2020 at 12:15
  • Thursday 17 December, 2020 at 12:15
  • Friday 18 December, 2020 at 12:15
  • Monday 21 December, 2020 at 12:15

Back to events list


By: Janine Thorogood
Last updated: Tuesday, 24 March 2020

Share: