Careers and Employability Centre

Meet the team

Photo of Claire

Claire Colburn
Placements Manager
T: +44(0)1273 877528
E: C.Colburn@sussex.ac.uk

Photo of Simon

Simon Topham
Placements and Work Experience Officer
T: +44(0)1273 877566
E: S.J.Topham@sussex.ac.uk

Photo of Susanna

Susanna Davis
Careers and Employability Consultant
T: +44(0)1273 678697
E: Susanna.Davis@sussex.ac.uk

Photo of Victoria

Victoria Babatunde
Employment Assistant
T: +44(0)1273 872544
E: V.Babatunde@sussex.ac.uk

Aleksandra Terzova
Placements and Work Experience Administrator
T: +44(0)1273 873320
E:A.Terzova@sussex.ac.uk

Photo of Mike

Mike Durrant
Work Experience Officer (First-Generation Scholars)
T: +44(0)1273 872508
E: M.J.Durrant@sussex.ac.uk