Broadcast: Events

Family Drop-in Cafe

Monday 17 February 9:30 until 10:30
Meeting House
Part of the series: Andrew Jackson

You are welcome to come and meet other families on campus, have a coffee and chat.

This event is every Monday morning in the downstairs area of the Meeting House.

Also occurs on

  • Monday 24 February, 2020 at 9:30
  • Monday 2 March, 2020 at 9:30
  • Monday 9 March, 2020 at 9:30
  • Monday 16 March, 2020 at 9:30
  • Monday 23 March, 2020 at 9:30
  • Monday 30 March, 2020 at 9:30
  • Monday 6 April, 2020 at 9:30
  • Monday 13 April, 2020 at 9:30
  • Monday 20 April, 2020 at 9:30
  • Monday 27 April, 2020 at 9:30
  • Monday 4 May, 2020 at 9:30
  • Monday 11 May, 2020 at 9:30
  • Monday 18 May, 2020 at 9:30
  • Monday 25 May, 2020 at 9:30
  • Monday 1 June, 2020 at 9:30
  • Monday 8 June, 2020 at 9:30
  • Monday 15 June, 2020 at 9:30

By: Janine Thorogood
Last updated: Monday, 10 February 2020

Share: